Winterveil (The Secrets of Wintercraft)

3.78 avg rating
( 361 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062026477: Winterveil (The Secrets of Wintercraft)

Jenna Burtenshaw’s dark fantasy trilogy The Secrets of Wintercraft comes to a pulse-pounding conclusion with YA dystopian novel Winterveil.
 
Teen Kate Winters and her powers are unique. She alone can understand Wintercraft, a book of ancient secrets.
 
In Winterveil, the veil between the living and the dead is crumbling, and only Kate can stop it. The pull of the veil is powerful, and part of Kate wants to let it fall, allowing the dead overrun the living. Her best friend Edgar Rill urges Kate to save the world of the living. But Silas Dane can influence Kate too. Silas, a merciless villain, has the potential to behave honorably—if he chooses.
 
A great pick for fans of Daughter of Smoke and Bone and Legend.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want