Sandra Hill The Reluctant Viking (Viking I)

ISBN 13: 9780062019103

The Reluctant Viking (Viking I)

3.87 avg rating
( 1,483 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062019103: The Reluctant Viking (Viking I)

“Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart.”
—Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen—and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males...and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, “Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy,” and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous...and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

The hypnotic voice on the self-motivationtape was supposed to help Ruby Jordansolve her problems, not create new ones.Instead, she was lulled from a failingmarriage to an era of hard-bodiedwarriors and fair maidens.

But the world ten centuries in the pastdidn’t prove to be all mead and mirth.Ruby had to deal with a Norseman whohad her husband’s face, habits, anddesire to avoid Ruby. Determined not tolose the same man twice, Ruby planneda bold seduction that would conquer thereluctant Viking—and make him aneager captive of her love.

About the Author:

Sandra Hill is a graduate of Penn State and worked for more than ten years as a features writer and education editor for publications in New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Writing about serious issues taught her the merits of seeking the lighter side of even the darkest stories.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hill, Sandra
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062019103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sandra Hill
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart. --Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen--and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males.and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy, and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous.and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062019103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Sandra Hill
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart. --Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen--and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males.and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy, and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous.and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062019103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062019104

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Sandra Hill
Published by Avon Books, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Mass Market Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, United States, 2011. Mass Market. Book Condition: New. MASS MARKET Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Fiction and Poetry>Romance>Time Travel. Book: NEW, New. Bookseller Inventory # 17978006201910300. Bookseller Inventory # 17978006201910300

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.46
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Soft cover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cobblestones Books
(Marblehead, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2011. Soft cover. Book Condition: New. Mass Market Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 001535

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sandra Hill
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart. --Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen--and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males.and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy, and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous.and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780062019103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062019104 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2132297124

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Sandra Hill
Published by Avon Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2011. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TH9780062019103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.58
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Sandra Hill
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620191030000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book