The Reluctant Viking (Viking I)

3.87 avg rating
( 1,433 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062019103: The Reluctant Viking (Viking I)

“Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart.”
—Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen—and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males…and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, “Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy,” and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous…and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Paperback. Pub Date: 2011 Pages: 480 in Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart.-Susan Wiggs. New York Times bestselling author New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in. sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen-and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet! Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males ... and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan. calling her books. Wickedly funny. deliciously sexy. and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance ...

From the Back Cover:

The hypnotic voice on the self-motivationtape was supposed to help Ruby Jordansolve her problems, not create new ones.Instead, she was lulled from a failingmarriage to an era of hard-bodiedwarriors and fair maidens.

But the world ten centuries in the pastdidn’t prove to be all mead and mirth.Ruby had to deal with a Norseman whohad her husband’s face, habits, anddesire to avoid Ruby. Determined not tolose the same man twice, Ruby planneda bold seduction that would conquer thereluctant Viking—and make him aneager captive of her love.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon 2011-04-26 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2011-04-26, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 0062019104. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062019104ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062019104. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062019104ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062019104. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062019104ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062019104

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Sandra Hill
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800620191030000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Sandra Hill
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 170 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is a great new package for one of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sandra Hill s early Viking novels, filled with the same laughter and passion her fans have come to know and love. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062019103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sandra Hill
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 170 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This is a great new package for one of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sandra Hill s early Viking novels, filled with the same laughter and passion her fans have come to know and love. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062019103

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Soft cover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cobblestones Books
(Marblehead, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2011. Soft cover. Book Condition: New. Mass Market Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 001535

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0062019104 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 14529371

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Hill, Sandra
Published by Avon Books 2011-05-05 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062019104 ISBN 13: 9780062019103
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books 2011-05-05, 2011. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatched within 2 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-BNT-00740006

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book