Full Moon Kisses (Full Moon Novel)

4.03 avg rating
( 1,353 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061986536: Full Moon Kisses (Full Moon Novel)

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times-bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon Novel The third installment in the sumptuous series about werewolvesNand the popular girl who loves oneNfrom the bestselling author of the Vampire Kisses series. Full description

From the Back Cover:

Beware of the full moon.

A werewolf wants to take you into his world. Forever.

Celeste and Brandon know that Nash in werewolf form is bad news. But a new prediction from psychic Dr. Meadows has Celeste wondering: Which of them wants to turn her into a werewolf?

Still on Celeste's and Brandon's minds is the "cure" from Brandon's father. Brandon must face one dilemma he hadn't anticipated--if his dad's serum really does work, is he willing to give up being a werewolf for good? Is Celeste willing to give up her heroic werewolf boyfriend? And when Nash finds out there's a cure, will he try to take it from Brandon as they continue to deal with their rivalry, their competing affections for Celeste, and their struggles with their werewolf identities?

Then things grow still more complicated when a gang of sketchy guys from a neigh-boring town comes to Legend's Run just before the big Werewolf Festival. What, or whom, are they looking for?

The third installment in the sumptuous series about werewolves and the popular girl who loves one is full of danger, mystery, and undeniably romantic full moon kisses.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0061986534 Ships promptly from Texas. Bookseller Inventory # HGT5865OCGG032417H0629A

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Harper Collins 2012-12-26 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2012-12-26, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061986536B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.69
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ellen Schreiber
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800619865361.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Ellen Schreiber
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0061986534

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
27.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110061986534

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
29.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.33
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0061986534 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW6.1025075

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
48.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.90
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds