Full Moon Kisses (Full Moon Novel)

4.05 avg rating
( 1,303 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061986536: Full Moon Kisses (Full Moon Novel)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061986534

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.83
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: Brand New. 215 pages. 8.75x5.75x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk0061986534

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2012. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 208 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run s full moon.Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber s New York Times-bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance. Bookseller Inventory # FLT9780061986536

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, United States, 2012. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 208 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run s full moon.Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber s New York Times-bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance. Bookseller Inventory # FLT9780061986536

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times-bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0061986534

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0061986534 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16088207

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0061986534

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
24.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 14.6 x 22.22 cm. Receiving a vague prediction from psychic Dr. Meadows that Brandon or Nash want to turn her into a werewolf, Celeste places her hopes in her father's cure and considers ending her relationship with Brandon. 60,000 . Our orders are sent from our warehouse locally or directly from our international distributors to allow us to offer you the best possible price and delivery time. Book. Bookseller Inventory # MM-20860949

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
27.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.61
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Schreiber, Ellen
Published by Katherine Tegen Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061986534 ISBN 13: 9780061986536
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110061986534

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
37.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds