Hating Olivia: A Love Story (P.S.)

3.5 avg rating
( 215 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061979194: Hating Olivia: A Love Story (P.S.)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Mark SaFranko
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EY82M007G5W

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.79
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

SaFranko, Mark
Published by Harper Perennial
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061979198. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061979198ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

SaFranko, Mark
Published by Harper Perennial 2010-11-16 (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial 2010-11-16, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 1. 0061979198. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061979198ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

SaFranko, Mark
Published by Harper Perennial
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Perennial. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061979198. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061979198ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

SaFranko, Mark
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800619791940000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Safranko, Mark
Published by Harpercollins (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Commerce, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins, 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061979194

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Safranko, Mark
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061979198

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Mark SaFranko
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New.. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A book of quiet horrors and beautifully expressed longing. . . . SaFranko s prose is precise, flawless, and the work of a man who truly loves and understands great writing. --Tony O Neill, author of Sick City and Down and Out on Murder Mile SaFranko writes from the heart, and the balls, crafting a furious and passionate piece of work that is entirely his own, with some scenes that would make even Bukowski blush. --Susan Tomaselli, editor of Hating Olivia is acclaimed underground author Mark SaFranko s darkly twisted story of two people s descent into sex, obsession, and mutual destruction. A gritty confessional tale, Hating Olivia is sure to appeal to fans of Charles Bukowski, John Fante, and Huburt Selby, Jr. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061979194

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Mark SaFranko
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New.. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A book of quiet horrors and beautifully expressed longing. . . . SaFranko s prose is precise, flawless, and the work of a man who truly loves and understands great writing. --Tony O Neill, author of Sick City and Down and Out on Murder Mile SaFranko writes from the heart, and the balls, crafting a furious and passionate piece of work that is entirely his own, with some scenes that would make even Bukowski blush. --Susan Tomaselli, editor of Hating Olivia is acclaimed underground author Mark SaFranko s darkly twisted story of two people s descent into sex, obsession, and mutual destruction. A gritty confessional tale, Hating Olivia is sure to appeal to fans of Charles Bukowski, John Fante, and Huburt Selby, Jr. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061979194

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

SaFranko, Mark
Published by PERENNIAL (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061979198 ISBN 13: 9780061979194
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PERENNIAL, 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061979194

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book