Kim Harrison A Perfect Blood (Hollows)

ISBN 13: 9780061957901

A Perfect Blood (Hollows)

4.37 avg rating
( 29,068 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061957901: A Perfect Blood (Hollows)

New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison returns to the Hollows with the electrifying follow-up to her acclaimed Pale Demon!

Ritually murdered corpses are appearing across Cincinnati, terrifying amalgams of human and other. Pulled in to help investigate by the I.S. and the FIB, former witch turned day-walking demon Rachel Morgan soon realises a horrifying truth: a human hate group is trying to create its own demons to destroy all Inderlanders, and to do so, it needs her blood.

She’s faced vampires, witches, werewolves, demons, and more, but humanity itself might be her toughest challenge yet.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Containing bonus material that was not in the hardcover, this title is suitable for fans of Laurell K Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Christine Feehan, Kelley Armstrong, and Patricia Briggs.

Review:

‘I wouldn’t miss a Kim Harrison book for anything’
Charlaine Harris, author of the Sookie Stackhouse novels

‘Action packed chick-lit with a supernatural twist‘
The Times

‘A spellbinding blend of sharp wit and vivid imagination. A wonderfully fun romp through the supernatural world’
Kelley Armstrong

‘Discovering a new series like this is like finding buried treasure’
Diana Gabaldon

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kim Harrison
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800619579010000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kim Harrison
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 170 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ritually murdered corpses are appearing across Cincinnati, terrifying amalgams of human and other.Pulled in by the FIB to help investigate, former witch-turned-day-walking demon Rachel Morgan soon realizes a horrifying truth: others want to create their own demons, and to do so they need her blood. She s faced vampires, witches, werewolves, demons, and more--but this time Rachel s toughest challenge might be humanity itself. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780061957901

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kim Harrison
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 170 x 106 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Ritually murdered corpses are appearing across Cincinnati, terrifying amalgams of human and other.Pulled in by the FIB to help investigate, former witch-turned-day-walking demon Rachel Morgan soon realizes a horrifying truth: others want to create their own demons, and to do so they need her blood. She s faced vampires, witches, werewolves, demons, and more--but this time Rachel s toughest challenge might be humanity itself. Bookseller Inventory # LIB9780061957901

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kim Harrison
Published by Harper Voyager (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "I wouldn't miss a Kim Harrison book for anything." Charlaine Harris There's nothing more darkly satisfying than time spent in the HollowsNew York Times bestseller Kim Harrison's alternate urban fantasy Cincinnati where vampires, pixies, and werewolves roam free. Harrison takes us back in A Perfect Blood, as former bounty hunter witch-turned-reluctant daywalking demon Rachel Morgan investigates a series of ritual murders, only to discover to her horror that whomeveror whateveris responsible is actually seeking her blood. Rachel's sexy, supernatural adventures have consistently landed atop bestseller lists from coast-to-coast, and A Perfect Blood is no exceptionanother supremely satisfying excursion to a deliciously eerie fantasy realm that's certain to delight Kim Harrison's voracious army of fans.not to mention Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, Kelley Armstrong, Patricia Briggs, and Stephanie Meyers aficionados, and any reader who craves a walk on the wild, dark side. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0061957909

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kim Harrison
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Mass Market Paperbound Quantity Available: 8
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mass Market Paperbound. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 5496795

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Kim Harrison
Published by Harper Voyager
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061957909 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16058756

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Kim Harrison
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Quantity Available: 12
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061957901

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Kim Harrison
Published by Harper Voyager (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 12
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061957909

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Kim Harrison
Published by Harper Voyager 2012-09-25 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager 2012-09-25, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01106861

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kim Harrison
ISBN 10: 0061957909 ISBN 13: 9780061957901
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Softcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # BAA-B-3626527

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book