Harrison,Kim A Perfect Blood (Hollows)

ISBN 13: 9780061957895

A Perfect Blood (Hollows)

4.37 avg rating
( 29,066 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061957895: A Perfect Blood (Hollows)

New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison returns to the Hollows with the electrifying follow-up to her acclaimed Pale Demon!

Ritually murdered corpses are appearing across Cincinnati, terrifying amalgams of human and other. Pulled in to help investigate by the I.S. and the FIB, former witch turned day-walking demon Rachel Morgan soon realises a horrifying truth: a human hate group is trying to create its own demons to destroy all Inderlanders, and to do so, it needs her blood.

She’s faced vampires, witches, werewolves, demons, and more, but humanity itself might be her toughest challenge yet.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Containing bonus material that was not in the hardcover, this title is suitable for fans of Laurell K Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Christine Feehan, Kelley Armstrong, and Patricia Briggs.

Review:

‘I wouldn’t miss a Kim Harrison book for anything’
Charlaine Harris, author of the Sookie Stackhouse novels

‘Action packed chick-lit with a supernatural twist‘
The Times

‘A spellbinding blend of sharp wit and vivid imagination. A wonderfully fun romp through the supernatural world’
Kelley Armstrong

‘Discovering a new series like this is like finding buried treasure’
Diana Gabaldon

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Harrison,Kim
Published by Harper Voyager
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Nemax_CO
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0061957895 In NEW, unread book in excellent condition. No nicks or tears on dust jacket that has clean, straight edges. MoNeY Back Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # K-5-234

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Harrison,Kim
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
LVeritas
(Newton, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. Bookseller Inventory # 36SE5E000P6K

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Harrison,Kim
Published by HarperCollins (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "I wouldn't miss a Kim Harrison book for anything." Charlaine Harris There's nothing more darkly satisfying than time spent in the HollowsNew York Times bestseller Kim Harrison's alternate urban fantasy Cincinnati where vampires, pixies, and werewolves roam free. Harrison takes us back in A Perfect Blood, as former bounty hunter witch-turned-reluctant daywalking demon Rachel Morgan investigates a series of ritual murders, only to discover to her horror that whomeveror whateveris responsible is actually seeking her blood. Rachel's sexy, supernatural adventures have consistently landed atop bestseller lists from coast-to-coast, and A Perfect Blood is no exceptionanother supremely satisfying excursion to a deliciously eerie fantasy realm that's certain to delight Kim Harrison's voracious army of fans.not to mention Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, Kelley Armstrong, Patricia Briggs, and Stephanie Meyers aficionados, and any reader who craves a walk on the wild, dark side. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0061957895

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Harrison,Kim
Published by Harper Voyager (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. First Edition. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061957895

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Harrison,Kim
Published by Harper Voyager, New York, U.S.A. (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
rarefirsts
(Charlotte Hall, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager, New York, U.S.A., 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. 1st Edition. 8vo - over 7¾ - 9¾" tall. First Edition stated, with correct number line sequence, no writing, marks, underlining, or bookplates. No remainder marks. Spine is tight and crisp. Boards are flat and true and the corners are square. Dust jacket is not price-clipped. This collectible, " NEW" condition first edition/first printing copy is protected with a polyester archival dust jacket cover. Beautiful collectible copy. GIFT QUALITY. Bookseller Inventory # 001957

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.63
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Harrison,Kim
Published by Harper Voyager
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0061957895 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0061957895

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
17.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Harrison,Kim
Published by HarperCollins (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0061957895

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
23.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Harrison,Kim
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, Scranton, PA, U.S.A. (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover First Edition Signed Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Givens Books and More
(Columbus, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, Scranton, PA, U.S.A., 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. 1st Edition. This is a NEW unread copy in FINE condition. It is a hardcover edition and is a true 1st edition with complete line number. It was signed by author on the title page. It is not price clipped, remainder marked, nor is it a library copy. Dust Jacket is in FINE condition. Book comes from a smoke free household. Signed by Author(s). Bookseller Inventory # 000851

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
41.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Harrison,Kim
Published by Harper Voyager (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061957895 ISBN 13: 9780061957895
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Voyager, 2012. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110061957895

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
39.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.42
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds