The Secret Lives of the Four Wives

3.87 avg rating
( 3,335 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061946387: The Secret Lives of the Four Wives

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Shoneyin, Lola
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks 2011-07-05 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Cellar, LLC
(Nashua, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks 2011-07-05, 2011. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061946389 BRAND NEW. A portion of your purchase of this book will be donated to non-profit organizations. Over 1,000,000 satisfied customers since 1997! We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if available) for much faster delivery. Delivery confirmation on all US orders. Bookseller Inventory # Z0061946389ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Shoneyin, Lola
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks 2011-07-05 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
ThriftTaco
(INDIAN TRAIL, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks 2011-07-05, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 0061946389 Brand new and ships pronto! Multiple quantities available. Bookseller Inventory # BOOKS92-9780061946387-11-1467

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Shoneyin, Lola
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061946389

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Shoneyin, Lola
Published by AVON BOOKS (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON BOOKS, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061946387

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lola Shoneyin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 198 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Alternately funny, shocking, and sad.a complex depiction of family and culture in modern-day Nigeria. --Sacramento Book Review A magical writer.[A] delicious story. --Huffington Post Lola Shoneyin, a fresh and exciting new voice in contemporary fiction, sheds a fascinating light on the little known world of polygamy in modern-day Nigeria, in her fabulously entertaining debut novel, The Secret Lives of the Four Wives. Fans of The 19th Wife and HBO s Big Love will be enthralled by this colorful and captivating tale of a prosperous African family thrown into turmoil when the patriarch adds a young, well-educated fourth wife into the mix who threatens to expose the other wives deepest, darkest secrets. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780061946387

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Shoneyin, Lola
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 2362836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Lola Shoneyin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 198 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Alternately funny, shocking, and sad.a complex depiction of family and culture in modern-day Nigeria. --Sacramento Book Review A magical writer.[A] delicious story. --Huffington Post Lola Shoneyin, a fresh and exciting new voice in contemporary fiction, sheds a fascinating light on the little known world of polygamy in modern-day Nigeria, in her fabulously entertaining debut novel, The Secret Lives of the Four Wives. Fans of The 19th Wife and HBO s Big Love will be enthralled by this colorful and captivating tale of a prosperous African family thrown into turmoil when the patriarch adds a young, well-educated fourth wife into the mix who threatens to expose the other wives deepest, darkest secrets. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780061946387

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Shoneyin, Lola
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Movie Mars
(Matthews, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061946389 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 14212634

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Shoneyin, Lola
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # BKTY9780061946387

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Shoneyin, Lola
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061946389 ISBN 13: 9780061946387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061946389

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book