Whisper Falls: A Destiny Novel

4.05 avg rating
( 2,665 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061765803: Whisper Falls: A Destiny Novel

Tessa Sheridan came crawling back to her quaint hometown of Destiny after her big-city interior design career crumbled. Now not only must she struggle to make ends meet, but she has to contend with a biker next door and the roar of Harleys shattering the serenity of her cabin in the woods by Whisper Falls.

Worse still, her sexy, bad boy neighbor makes her feel breathless and weak—and shy, petite Tessa knows what a major mistake it would be to get involved with someone so . . . dangerous.

They say that former teen rebel Lucky Romo has a dark, secret past—that he’s trouble with a capital "T." Still, Tessa feels all tingly when she sees how well he fills out a pair of tight jeans. And when Lucky invites her into his world, she knows the intense heat sparking between them could lead her somewhere wild and wonderful . . . and, yes, dangerous!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Blake, Toni
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800617658030000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Toni Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. No one does it like Toni Blake. --Robyn Carr Her books are sexy and full of heart! --Teresa Medeiros Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly emotional love story from one of the most exciting voices in contemporary romance--a tale of a luckless young woman and a bad boy biker on the path to love and redemption. Toni Blake brilliantly combines passion and poignancy, heart and heat in Whisper Falls--which is why New York Times bestselling author Teresa Medieros has proclaimed her a star on the rise!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061765803

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Toni Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 104 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. No one does it like Toni Blake. --Robyn Carr Her books are sexy and full of heart! --Teresa Medeiros Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly emotional love story from one of the most exciting voices in contemporary romance--a tale of a luckless young woman and a bad boy biker on the path to love and redemption. Toni Blake brilliantly combines passion and poignancy, heart and heat in Whisper Falls--which is why New York Times bestselling author Teresa Medieros has proclaimed her a star on the rise!. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061765803

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Blake, Toni
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061765805

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Blake, Toni
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061765805 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 15100593

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Toni Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback / softback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Whisper Falls: A Destiny Novel, Toni Blake, Welcome to Destiny, Ohio--where coming home means finding your true heart and maybe even your true loveTessa Sheridan came crawling back to her quaint hometown of Destiny after her big-city interior design career crumbled. Now not only must she struggle to make ends meet, but she has to contend with a biker next door and the roar of Harleys shattering the serenity of her cabin in the woods by Whisper Falls.Worse still, her sexy, bad boy neighbor makes her feel breathless and weak--and shy, petite Tessa knows what a major mistake it would be to get involved with someone so . . . dangerous. They say that former teen rebel Lucky Romo has a dark, secret past--that he's trouble with a capital "T." Still, Tessa feels all tingly when she sees how well he fills out a pair of tight jeans. And when Lucky invites her into his world, she knows the intense heat sparking between them could lead her somewhere wild and wonderful . . . and, yes, dangerous!. Bookseller Inventory # B9780061765803

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Blake, Toni
Published by Avon Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books, 2010. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TH9780061765803

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.33
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Blake, Toni
Published by Avon Books 2010-12-28 (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books 2010-12-28, 2010. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-BNT-00654256

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Toni Blake
Published by Avon (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2010. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061765805

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Blake, Toni
Published by Avon Books
ISBN 10: 0061765805 ISBN 13: 9780061765803
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon Books. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061765803

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book