The Dark Glamour: A 666 Park Avenue Novel (666 Park Avenue Novels)

3.41 avg rating
( 1,460 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061434907: The Dark Glamour: A 666 Park Avenue Novel (666 Park Avenue Novels)

“Pure evil has never been this much fun!”
 —Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author

Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce’s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot’s Insatiable and LJ Smith’s Vampire Diaries will love this edgy paranormal tale, as the unfortunate bride whose Prince Charming turned out to be the son of an elite Upper East Side witch must now reenter the Park Avenue mansion of horrors she only barely escaped with her life. But this time she has a whole new look...and some powerful new magic tricks up her sleeve.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Jane Boyle married her prince charming and moved into his upper east side castle—but she didn’t get her fairy-tale ending

It’s hard to live happily ever after when you discover your demanding and controlling mother-in-law is literally a witch, determined to steal the magical powers you didn’t even know you had. Jane narrowly avoided Lynne Doran’s clutches when she escaped on her wedding day, and has been hiding out in New York City. But she can’t hide forever.

When Jane learns of the one thing Lynne wants most, she sets out to provide it, hoping her good turn will persuade her mother-in-law to stop hunting her. Unfortunately, Jane’s daring plan will send her right back into the witches’ den—the Doran clan’s multistory town house on Park Avenue. But thanks to a tricky spell, blond architect Jane will be transformed into Ella, a dark beauty with a whole new look . . . and all of Jane’s budding powers. Though the stakes are life or death, nobody said “Ella” couldn’t have a little fun along the way, too.

About the Author:

Gabriella Pierce is an American living in Paris with her two dogs.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Pierce, Gabriella
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061434907

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Gabriella Pierce
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. Language: English . Brand New Book. Pure evil has never been this much fun! --Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot s Insatiable and LJ Smith s Vampire Diaries will love this edgy paranormal tale, as the unfortunate bride whose Prince Charming turned out to be the son of an elite Upper East Side witch must now reenter the Park Avenue mansion of horrors she only barely escaped with her life. But this time she has a whole new look.and some powerful new magic tricks up her sleeve. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061434907

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Pierce, Gabriella
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061434906

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.67
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Pierce, Gabriella
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061434906 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2132265485

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Gabriella Pierce
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. Language: English . Brand New Book. Pure evil has never been this much fun! --Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot s Insatiable and LJ Smith s Vampire Diaries will love this edgy paranormal tale, as the unfortunate bride whose Prince Charming turned out to be the son of an elite Upper East Side witch must now reenter the Park Avenue mansion of horrors she only barely escaped with her life. But this time she has a whole new look.and some powerful new magic tricks up her sleeve. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061434907

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Gabriella Pierce
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061434906

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Gabriella Pierce
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Pure evil has never been this much fun! --Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot s Insatiable and LJ Smith s Vampire Diaries will love this edgy paranormal tale, as the unfortunate bride whose Prince Charming turned out to be the son of an elite Upper East Side witch must now reenter the Park Avenue mansion of horrors she only barely escaped with her life. But this time she has a whole new look.and some powerful new magic tricks up her sleeve. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780061434907

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Pierce, Gabriella
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks 2011-08-30 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks 2011-08-30, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Original. 0061434906 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0061434906

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Gabriella Pierce
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0061434906

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Pierce, Gabriella
Published by William Morrow & Co (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061434906 ISBN 13: 9780061434907
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow & Co, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. original edition. 320 pages. 8.00x5.31x0.68 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zr0061434906

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book