Superdove: How the Pigeon Took Manhattan ... and the World

3.77 avg rating
( 145 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061259166: Superdove: How the Pigeon Took Manhattan ... and the World

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Humphries, Courtney
Published by Smithsonian
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
zeebooks
(Foley, AL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Smithsonian. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0061259160 Brand new. Bookseller Inventory # SKU1020459

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.57
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Humphries, Courtney
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
LVeritas
(Newton, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. Bookseller Inventory # 36SE5E000P5Q

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Courtney Humphries
Published by Smithsonian Books (DC), United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Smithsonian Books (DC), United States, 2008. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 230 x 160 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of Rats and Garbageland, Superdove is the fascinating story of an often reviled yet vastly misunderstood creature--the pigeon. 10 bw photos and illustrations throughout. Bookseller Inventory # FLT9780061259166

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
19.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Courtney Humphries
Published by Smithsonian (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Smithsonian, 2008. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 1st ed. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0061259160

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
18.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Humphries, Courtney
Published by Smithsonian (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Smithsonian, 2008. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0061259160

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
24.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Courtney Humphries
Published by Smithsonian Books (DC), United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Smithsonian Books (DC), United States, 2008. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 230 x 160 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of Rats and Garbageland, Superdove is the fascinating story of an often reviled yet vastly misunderstood creature--the pigeon. 10 bw photos and illustrations throughout. Bookseller Inventory # FLT9780061259166

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
29.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Humphries, Courtney
Published by Smithsonian (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Smithsonian, 2008. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110061259160

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
29.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Humphries, Courtney
Published by Collins (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Collins, 2008. Hardcover. Book Condition: Brand New. 1st ed edition. 208 pages. 9.50x6.25x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk0061259160

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
33.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Courtney Humphries
ISBN 10: 0061259160 ISBN 13: 9780061259166
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800612591661.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
79.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds