Ch Fict Sports Green, Tim Football Genius

ISBN 13: 9780061122736

Football Genius

4.18 avg rating
( 4,437 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780061122736: Football Genius

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tim Green
Published by HarperCollins, New Zealand (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, New Zealand, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 190 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green scores a touchdown with this exhilarating novel, his first for young readers. Football Genius is an action-packed adventure with gripping suspense, a hero you can really root for, and an insider s look at the world of professional football. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. An ordinary boy with an extraordinary talent. Troy White can predict any football play before it happens. And when his single mom gets a job with the Atlanta Falcons, Troy knows it s his big chance to help them out of their slump--and finally prove his football genius. But unless Troy can convince star linebacker Seth Halloway that he s telling the truth, the Falcons championship--and Troy s mom s job--are in serious jeopardy. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780061122736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Green, Tim
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061122734

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tim Green
Published by HarperCollins, New Zealand (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, New Zealand, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 190 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green scores a touchdown with this exhilarating novel, his first for young readers. Football Genius is an action-packed adventure with gripping suspense, a hero you can really root for, and an insider s look at the world of professional football. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. An ordinary boy with an extraordinary talent. Troy White can predict any football play before it happens. And when his single mom gets a job with the Atlanta Falcons, Troy knows it s his big chance to help them out of their slump--and finally prove his football genius. But unless Troy can convince star linebacker Seth Halloway that he s telling the truth, the Falcons championship--and Troy s mom s job--are in serious jeopardy. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780061122736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Green, Tim
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2008. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061122736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Green, Tim
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 810053

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tim Green
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 140mm x 16mm x 194mm. Paperback. Troy White can predict any football play before it happens. And when his single mom gets a job with the Atlanta Falcons, Troy knows it's his big chance to help them out of their slump.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 244 pages. 0.186. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061122736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tim Green
Published by HarperTrophy
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTrophy. Paperback / softback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Football Genius, Tim Green, Troy White can predict any football play before it happens. And when his single mom gets a job with the Atlanta Falcons, Troy knows it's his big chance to help them out of their slump--and finally prove his football genius. But unless Troy can convince star linebacker Seth Halloway that he's telling the truth, the Falcons' championship--and Troy's mom's job--are in serious jeopardy. Bookseller Inventory # B9780061122736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Green, Tim
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 12
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0061122734 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 4701502

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Tim Green
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 272 pages. Dimensions: 7.5in. x 5.1in. x 0.7in.Troy White can predict any football play before it happens. And when his single mom gets a job with the Atlanta Falcons, Troy knows its his big chance to help them out of their slumpand finally prove his football genius. But unless Troy can convince star linebacker Seth Halloway that hes telling the truth, the Falcons championshipand Troys moms jobare in serious jeopardy. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780061122736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Green, Tim
Published by HarperCollins (2008)
ISBN 10: 0061122734 ISBN 13: 9780061122736
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # INGM9780061122736

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.19
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book