9.19 Kate McMullan I'm Dirty!

ISBN 13: 9780060092955

I'm Dirty!

3.81 avg rating
( 930 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780060092955: I'm Dirty!

Now a streaming animated series!

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job!

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad! and I Stink!

Clank! Rattle! Bang!
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Clank!
Rattle!
Bang!

Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.
Cleaning up a mess? Easy as pie.
Make that a MUD pie.

RRRRRM!
RRRRRM!

Who wants to be clean when it's so much fun being dirty?

About the Author:

Kate McMullan is the author of the easy-to-read books featuring Fluffy, the Classroom Guinea Pig, the middle grade series Dragon Slayers' Academy, and Myth-o-Mania, the Greek myths as told by Hades. She is also the author of the Geisel Honor Book Pearl and Wagner: One Funny Day.

Jim McMullan is an internationally acclaimed illustrator and poster designer whose work can be seen in The Theater Posters of James McMullan. His most recent book is the illustrated memoir Leaving China: An Artist Paints His World War II Childhood.

Kate and Jim McMullan have collaborated on many popular picture books, including I'm Brave!; I'm Fast!; I'm Big!; I'm Bad!; I'm Dirty!; and I Stink!, a New York Times Best Illustrated Book and a Boston Globe-Horn Book Award Honor Book. The McMullans live in Sag Harbor, New York.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kate McMullan
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Now a streaming animated series! This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job! For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I m Bad! and I Stink! Clank! Rattle! Bang!Who s making all that noise?Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Campusbookexchange
(Richmond, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0060092955. Bookseller Inventory # SKU1000686

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kate McMullan
Published by Balzer Bray/Harperteen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer Bray/Harperteen, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Now a streaming animated series! This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job! For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I m Bad! and I Stink! Clank! Rattle! Bang!Who s making all that noise?Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.65
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New!. Bookseller Inventory # 0060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 1/6/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray/Harperteen 1/6/2015, 2015. Paperback or Softback. Book Condition: New. I'm Dirty!. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9780060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 0060092955

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

McMullan, Kate
Published by Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0060092955 ISBN 13: 9780060092955
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Solr Books
(Skokie, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Ships Fast! Satisfaction Guaranteed!. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000485031

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book