Kendrick, Patrick Acoustic Shadows

ISBN 13: 9780008139698

Acoustic Shadows

 
9780008139698: Acoustic Shadows

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, and Michael Connelly.

Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried.

Erica is in the witness protection program and the man who is meant to be protecting her has sold her out. Wounded and running for her life she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery.

But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Patrick Kendrick worked an entire career in the fire service before retiring to write full time. While in the service he also worked as a freelance writer, publishing articles and short stories in numerous newspapers and magazines. One of those assignments brought him into contact with a serial killer that he corresponded with for several years… until the killer began to threaten him and launched a series of lawsuits against him. The killer was eventually murdered in prison but his frightening and graphic "diaries" describing his crimes became the basis of Extended Family.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kendrick, Patrick
Published by Killer Reads (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139695 ISBN 13: 9780008139698
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Killer Reads, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in Brand New condition. Bookseller Inventory # CHL1732245

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kendrick, Patrick
Published by Killer Reads (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139695 ISBN 13: 9780008139698
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Killer Reads, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in Brand New condition. Bookseller Inventory # CHL1734125

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kendrick, Patrick
ISBN 10: 0008139695 ISBN 13: 9780008139698
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800081396980000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

PATRICK KENDRICK
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008139695 ISBN 13: 9780008139698
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780008139698 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0983343

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kendrick, Patrick
Published by Killer Reads (2017)
ISBN 10: 0008139695 ISBN 13: 9780008139698
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Killer Reads, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 326 pages. 7.75x5.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk0008139695

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
21.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds