Medina, Kate Fire Damage

ISBN 13: 9780008132286

Fire Damage

3.91 avg rating
( 88 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780008132286: Fire Damage

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000503452

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Medina, Kate
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800081322860000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 240 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. To find a killer, she must unlock a child s terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her The girl knows, he whispered.Four-year-old Sami is deeply traumatized, and it s up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to unlock his terrifying memories. She needs to find out who the girl is - but nothing can prepare her for the truth about what haunts him. Meanwhile, Jessie s former patient, Captain Ben Callan, is investigating the suspicious death of an officer in Afghanistan - the problem is the only suspect refuses to talk. When a dead body washes up on a Sussex beach, Jessie and Ben s cases converge. Soon it s clear that the mystery in Afghanistan began with a secret much closer to home. And a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780008132286

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 240 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. To find a killer, she must unlock a child s terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her The girl knows, he whispered.Four-year-old Sami is deeply traumatized, and it s up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to unlock his terrifying memories. She needs to find out who the girl is - but nothing can prepare her for the truth about what haunts him. Meanwhile, Jessie s former patient, Captain Ben Callan, is investigating the suspicious death of an officer in Afghanistan - the problem is the only suspect refuses to talk. When a dead body washes up on a Sussex beach, Jessie and Ben s cases converge. Soon it s clear that the mystery in Afghanistan began with a secret much closer to home. And a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780008132286

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins 2016-01-21 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins 2016-01-21, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05248177

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Fire Damage, Kate Medina, To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. 'The girl knows,' he whispered.Four-year-old Sami is deeply traumatised, and it's up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to unlock his terrifying memories. She needs to find out who 'the girl' is - but nothing can prepare her for the truth about what haunts him. Meanwhile, Jessie's former patient, Captain Ben Callan, is investigating the suspicious death of an officer in Afghanistan - the problem is the only suspect refuses to talk. When a dead body washes up on a Sussex beach, Jessie and Ben's cases converge. Soon it's clear that the mystery in Afghanistan began with a secret much closer to home. And a desperate killer will do anything to keep it buried. Bookseller Inventory # B9780008132286

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 11
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2016. Book Condition: New. To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror. The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. Series: A Jessie Flynn Investigation. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 240 x 159. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780008132286

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Medina, Kate
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 11
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her 'The girl knows,' he whispered.Four-year-old Sami is deeply traumatized, and it's up to psyc. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780008132286_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Medina, Kate
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 166mm x 241mm x. Hardcover. To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror.The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.658. Bookseller Inventory # 9780008132286

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Medina, Kate
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0008132283 ISBN 13: 9780008132286
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 11
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Book Condition: New. To find a killer, she must unlock a child's terror. The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid. Series: A Jessie Flynn Investigation. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 240 x 159. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780008132286

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book