Robertson, S.D. HOW TO SAY GOODBYE

ISBN 13: 9780008100674

HOW TO SAY GOODBYE

3.75 avg rating
( 1,837 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780008100674: HOW TO SAY GOODBYE

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Joyo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You** HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis s six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he s going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn t know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he s faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000475691

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Joyo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You** HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis s six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he s going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn t know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he s faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . Bookseller Inventory # KNV9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Robertson, S.D.
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 24268536-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon 2016-03-17 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2016-03-17, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05310911

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 19
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000088221

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Robertson, S.D.
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Joyo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780008100674_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Book Condition: New. A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks - for anyone who's ever wondered what it would be like to get one last chance to say goodbye. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Robertson, S.D.
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: HarperCollins UK | Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 250 gr | 200x129x19 mm | 352 pp. Bookseller Inventory # K9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks - for anyone who's ever wondered what it would be like to get one last chance to say goodbye. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book