Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father’s love for his daughter

3.77 avg rating
( 2,251 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780008100674: Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father’s love for his daughter

**A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

**A heart-rending story about a father's love for his daughter.
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, bestselling author of Me Before You.**

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

About the Author:

Former journalist S.D. Robertson quit his role as a local newspaper editor to pursue a lifelong ambition of becoming a novelist.
An English graduate from the University of Manchester, he’s also worked as a holiday rep, door-to-door salesman, train cleaner, kitchen porter and mobile phone network engineer.
Over the years Stuart has spent time in France, Holland and Australia, but home these days is back in the UK. He lives in a village near Manchester with his wife and daughter. There’s also his cat, Bernard, who likes to distract him from writing – usually by breaking things.
Stuart’s debut novel, Time To Say Goodbye, spent over 6 weeks in the Kindle top 20 and has sold over 60,000 ebooks to date.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

S. D. Robertson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000475691

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

S. D. Robertson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

S.D. Robertson
Published by Avon 2016-02-11 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2016-02-11, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05310911

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001712213

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000088221

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 0008100675

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

S.D. Robertson
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.66
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0008100675. Bookseller Inventory # Z0008100675ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Robertson, S.D.
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Book Condition: New. A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks - for anyone who's ever wondered what it would be like to get one last chance to say goodbye. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780008100674

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book