Copper Starter Set (Collins Big Cat Sets)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780007929177: Copper Starter Set (Collins Big Cat Sets)

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a big discount on the normal price.

The Copper Starter Set contains:

Mind the Gap 978-0-00-733622-7
Monster in the Mirror 978-0-00-733623-4
Animals on the Move 978-0-00-733624-1
How to be an Ancient Egyptian 978-0-00-733625-8
The Alien on the 99th Floor 978-0-00-723117-1
Living with Climate Change 978-0-00-723118-8
The Monster Joke Book 978-0-00-723075-4
Spider McDrew and the Egyptians 978-0-00-723076-1
Something’s Drastic 978-0-00-723077-8
True Life Survival 978-0-00-723078-5
How to be a Viking 978-0-00-723079-2
Weird Little Monsters 978-0-00-723080-8
The House in the Forest 978-0-00-746530-9
Star Gazing 978-0-00-746531-6
Air-sea Rescue 978-0-00-746532-3
Chocolate 978-0-00-746533-0
The Gigantic Turnip Tug 978-0-00-722873-7
There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly 978-0-00-722872-0
The Crazy Critters 978-0-00-722869-0
Brown Bread and Honey 978-0-00-722877-5

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want