You, Me and Other People

3.79 avg rating
( 609 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007593972: You, Me and Other People

Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O’Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

For Adam and Beth, divorce wasn’t the end – it was just the beginning…

Adam knew the deal – he just thought he wouldn’t get caught. Beth had forgiven him once, a long time ago, for cheating on her, and he should have known better that to risk it all over again for another woman.

Beth is trying to find out who she is without Adam – until her world fell apart, she had no idea how much she had moulded herself to fit into Adam’s life.

But as Beth tries to move on with her life, more secrets from Adam’s past surface that change everything all over again – not just for them, but for their teenage daughter Meg, and the people they thought they could trust most in the world…

Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O’Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O’Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .

But what happens when you open the door and they won’t stop tumbling out?

For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn’t the last, it was just the beginning.

You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.

And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

Product Description:

You, Me and Other People is the life-affirming, heartbreaking and ultimately stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney.

THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .

But what happens when you open the door and they won’t stop tumbling out?

For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn’t the last, it was just the beginning.

You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.

And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2015. Book Condition: New. The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 302. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046375

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 302. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046375

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kearney, Fionnuala
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075939720000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper 2015-06-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2015-06-18, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05178484

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kearney, Fionnuala
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 131mm x 197mm x. Paperback. The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET .But what happens when you open the door an.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.306. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007593972

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000077654

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Kearney, Fionnuala
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Paperback Quantity Available: 15
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET .But what happens when you open the door and they won't stop tumbling out? For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn't the last, it was just the beginning. Y. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007593972_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Paperback Quantity Available: 15
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007593972

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.40
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GA9780007593972

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.40
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kearney, Fionnuala
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST000759397X. Bookseller Inventory # ST000759397X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book