Fionnuala Kearney You, Me and Other People

ISBN 13: 9780007593972

You, Me and Other People

3.75 avg rating
( 688 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007593972: You, Me and Other People

Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O’Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

For Adam and Beth, divorce wasn’t the end – it was just the beginning…

Adam knew the deal – he just thought he wouldn’t get caught. Beth had forgiven him once, a long time ago, for cheating on her, and he should have known better that to risk it all over again for another woman.

Beth is trying to find out who she is without Adam – until her world fell apart, she had no idea how much she had moulded herself to fit into Adam’s life.

But as Beth tries to move on with her life, more secrets from Adam’s past surface that change everything all over again – not just for them, but for their teenage daughter Meg, and the people they thought they could trust most in the world…

Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O’Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Heart-warming and heart-breaking, You, Me and Other People is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Maggie O’Farrell, Adele Parks and David Nicholls.

THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .

But what happens when you open the door and they won’t stop tumbling out?

For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn’t the last, it was just the beginning.

You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.

And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

Product Description:

You, Me and Other People is the life-affirming, heartbreaking and ultimately stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney.

THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .

But what happens when you open the door and they won’t stop tumbling out?

For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn’t the last, it was just the beginning.

You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.

And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 302. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046476

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2015. Book Condition: New. The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 302. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046476

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Fionnuala Kearney
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075939720000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 000759397X Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Bookseller Inventory # XGDA-FBD-02217

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 000759397X Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Bookseller Inventory # XGDA-FBD-08023

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by HarperCollins Publisher 2015-06-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publisher 2015-06-18, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007593972B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.62
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Fionnuala Kearney
Published by Harper 2015-06-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2015-06-18, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05178484

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Fionnuala Kearney
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. N.A. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 362131

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.55
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Fionnuala Kearney
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, You, Me and Other People, Fionnuala Kearney, The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET .But what happens when you open the door and they won't stop tumbling out? For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn't the last, it was just the beginning. You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything. And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten? For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007593972

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Published by Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000077654

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book