MICHELE GORMAN Match Me If You Can

ISBN 13: 9780007585663

Match Me If You Can

3.56 avg rating
( 529 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007585663: Match Me If You Can

Snuggle into your pillows and indulge yourself in this romantic comedy about fantastic women, upcycled exes and the power of best friends. From the USA Today and Sunday Times bestselling author of The Curvy Girls Club.
"Michele's writing is so engaging and witty." Sophie Kinsella

Would you trade in your ex for the chance to find the perfect upgrade?

Catherine's ex-husband and business partner drops a bombshell over their Chardonnay. He’s getting remarried. Catherine has bras that are older than his girlfriend and now he’s selling his half of their romantic recycling business to the girl. Worse, she thinks she’s going to run Catherine’s beloved company.

Meanwhile, Rachel’s biggest romantic mistake sits next to her at work. They’re friends again after the relationship went disastrously wrong, but they’re pitted against each other to win their firm’s biggest architecture project. So when she joins Catherine’s website, RecycLove.com, where everyone recycles an ex for the chance of an upgrade, she knows just who she’s going to trade in.

And Sarah can’t be bothered tottering around in painful shoes for another pointless date. Staying home is easier, if a bit lonely sometimes. Besides, her family circumstances don’t leave a lot of free time. She reluctantly joins Catherine’s dating site with Rachel, but as a minor makeover turns into a complete overhaul, will her newfound popularity be worth the sacrifices she’s making?

Praise for Match Me If You Can and Michele Gorman

"Fresh, funny and brilliant." Heat Magazine
"Well-written and an easy read." Daily Mail, the UK's largest newspaper
"Feisty bursts of humor light the pages." Lovereading
"A well-written comedy romp that will have you cheering on the likeable heroines." Sunday Mirror
"A brilliant, fun and hugely enjoyable book about friendships and relationships." Novelicious
"Fraught and fun, this is a wonderful rollercoaster of a read." Tracy Bloom
"Gorman's writing is warm, witty and wonderful." Matt Dunn
"An undeniable sense of fun on every page." Nick Spalding
"A fun, sassy writer who always makes me smile." Carole Matthews
"It’s refreshing that none of its three heroines puts the wants and needs of a man before their own. Yes, it’s nice to have a man, but having real friendships, a strong career, and self-confidence are the vertebrae in the spine of life." Chick Lit Central

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

MICHELE GORMAN
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075856630000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a warm, funny story of brilliant women, recycled exes and the power of best friends. Catherine s ex-husband and business partner drops a bombshell over their Chardonnay: he s about to marry his twenty-three year old girlfriend. Catherine has bras that are older than his new fiancee, yet he s about to install her in Catherine s beloved matchmaking business. Meanwhile, architect Rachel is battling romantic mistake, James, to win their firm s biggest project. So when she joins Catherine s website, , where everyone recycles an ex for the chance of an upgrade, she knows just who she s going to trade in. And it s time for homebody baker, Sarah, to stop worrying about everyone else for a change. She reluctantly joins with Rachel, but as minor adjustments to improve her chances turn into a complete overhaul, will her newfound popularity be worth the sacrifices she s making?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Michele Gorman
Published by Avon 14/01/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 14/01/2016, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Bookseller Inventory # 9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a warm, funny story of brilliant women, recycled exes and the power of best therine s ex-husband and business partner drops a bombshell over their Chardonnay: he s about to marry his twenty-three year old girlfriend. Catherine has bras that are older than his new fiancee, yet he s about to install her in Catherine s beloved matchmaking business.Meanwhile, architect Rachel is battling romantic mistake, James, to win their firm s biggest project. So when she joins Catherine s website, , where everyone recycles an ex for the chance of an upgrade, she knows just who she s going to trade in.And it s time for homebody baker, Sarah, to stop worrying about everyone else for a change. She reluctantly joins with Rachel, but as minor adjustments to improve her chances turn into a complete overhaul, will her newfound popularity be worth the sacrifices she s making?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Gorman, Michele
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Aardvark Rare Books
(Bucknell, SHROP, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000211680

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Gorman, Michele
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000088235

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Gorman, Michele
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Three friends upcycle their exes through London's most popular boyfriend recycling website, but haven't bargained on the consequences of the exchanges they make. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Gorman, Michele
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. Book Condition: New. Three friends upcycle their exes through London's most popular boyfriend recycling website, but haven't bargained on the consequences of the exchanges they make. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Michele Gorman
Published by Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.57
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Gorman, Michele
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001796616

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book