Gorman, Michele Boyfriends Recycled

ISBN 13: 9780007585663

Boyfriends Recycled

3.55 avg rating
( 458 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007585663: Boyfriends Recycled

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Michele Gorman
Published by Avon 14/01/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 14/01/2016, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Bookseller Inventory # 9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a warm, funny story of brilliant women, recycled exes and the power of best friends. Catherine s ex-husband and business partner drops a bombshell over their Chardonnay: he s about to marry his twenty-three year old girlfriend. Catherine has bras that are older than his new fiancee, yet he s about to install her in Catherine s beloved matchmaking business. Meanwhile, architect Rachel is battling romantic mistake, James, to win their firm s biggest project. So when she joins Catherine s website, , where everyone recycles an ex for the chance of an upgrade, she knows just who she s going to trade in. And it s time for homebody baker, Sarah, to stop worrying about everyone else for a change. She reluctantly joins with Rachel, but as minor adjustments to improve her chances turn into a complete overhaul, will her newfound popularity be worth the sacrifices she s making?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Michele Gorman
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a warm, funny story of brilliant women, recycled exes and the power of best friends. Catherine s ex-husband and business partner drops a bombshell over their Chardonnay: he s about to marry his twenty-three year old girlfriend. Catherine has bras that are older than his new fiancee, yet he s about to install her in Catherine s beloved matchmaking business. Meanwhile, architect Rachel is battling romantic mistake, James, to win their firm s biggest project. So when she joins Catherine s website, , where everyone recycles an ex for the chance of an upgrade, she knows just who she s going to trade in. And it s time for homebody baker, Sarah, to stop worrying about everyone else for a change. She reluctantly joins with Rachel, but as minor adjustments to improve her chances turn into a complete overhaul, will her newfound popularity be worth the sacrifices she s making?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Gorman, Michele
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075856630000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Michele Gorman
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 264mm x. Paperback. From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a warm, funny story of brilliant women, recycled exes and the power of best friends. Catherine's ex-husband and business partner drops a bomb.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.290. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Gorman, Michele
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Aardvark Rare Books
(Bucknell, SHROP, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000211680

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Michele Gorman
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a warm, funny story of brilliant women, recycled exes and the power of best friends. Catherine's ex-husband and business partner drops a bombshell over their Chardonnay: he's about to marry his twenty-three year old girlfriend. Catherine has bras that a. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007585663_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Gorman, Michele
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000088235

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Gorman, Michele
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Three friends upcycle their exes through London's most popular boyfriend recycling website, but haven't bargained on the consequences of the exchanges they make. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Gorman, Michele
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007585667 ISBN 13: 9780007585663
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. Book Condition: New. Three friends upcycle their exes through London's most popular boyfriend recycling website, but haven't bargained on the consequences of the exchanges they make. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007585663

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book