Lucy Holliday A Night In With Grace Kelly

ISBN 13: 9780007583836

A Night In With Grace Kelly

4.29 avg rating
( 7 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007583836: A Night In With Grace Kelly

`I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra Brown Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he's in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her. And if this wasn't enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby's enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn't believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you've got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren't just for fairy tale princesses...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Lucy Holliday's first major work, a four-line poem called `The Postman is Very Good', was completed shortly before her fifth birthday. It was such an enjoyable experience that she has wanted to be a writer ever since. She is married with a daughter and lives in Wimbledon.

Review:

`One of the best books we've read in ages...the perfect girlie read.' Reveal 'Fresh, witty and thoroughly enjoyable.' The Sun `I laughed my slippers off!' Alexandra Brown `Fans of Sophie Kinsella can add a new author to their roster of `Must Read' Women's Fiction Writers...fun and lively.' -HUFFINGTON POST

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. `I laughed my slippers off! Alexandra Brown. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Holliday, Lucy
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23944584-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. `I laughed my slippers off! Alexandra Brown. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper 2016-04-28 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2016-04-28, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05289502

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Holliday, Lucy
Published by Harper (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 18
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002337673

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.66
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Holliday, Lucy
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Book Condition: New. The LOL to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Holliday, Lucy
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. The LOL to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper 2016-04-28 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2016-04-28, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-HCL-00008339

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Lucy Holliday
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. pp. 400. Bookseller Inventory # 371514934

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book