A Night In With Grace Kelly

3.72 avg rating
( 25 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007583836: A Night In With Grace Kelly

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lucy Holliday
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23944584-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her. And if this wasn t enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby s enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn t believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you ve got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren t just for fairy tale princesses. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her. And if this wasn t enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby s enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn t believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you ve got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren t just for fairy tale princesses. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper 2016-04-28|NU-GRD-05289502 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2016-04-28|NU-GRD-05289502, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 9780007583836. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05289502

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lucy Holliday
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he's in love with the so-nice-it-hur. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007583836_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Book Condition: New. The LOL to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. The LOL to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EA9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Lucy Holliday
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007583834. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007583834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2017-01-12, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2017-01-12, London, 2017. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book