A Night In With Grace Kelly (Night in With 3)

4.25 avg rating
( 4 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007583836: A Night In With Grace Kelly (Night in With 3)

‘I laughed my slippers off!’ Alexandra Brown

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

‘One of the best books we’ve read in ages...the perfect girlie read.’ Reveal

'Fresh, witty and thoroughly enjoyable.' The Sun

‘I laughed my slippers off!’ Alexandra Brown

‘Fans of Sophie Kinsella can add a new author to their roster of ‘Must Read’ Women's Fiction Writers...fun and lively.’ –HUFFINGTON POST

About the Author:

Lucy Holliday’s first major work, a four-line poem called ‘The Postman is Very Good’, was completed shortly before her fifth birthday. It was such an enjoyable experience that she has wanted to be a writer ever since.

She is married with a daughter and lives in Wimbledon.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. I laughed my slippers off! Alexandra Brown Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her. And if this wasn t enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby s enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn t believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you ve got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren t just for fairy tale princesses. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 12
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, A Night in with Grace Kelly, Lucy Holliday, The LOL to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond. The witty and wonderful conclusion to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn and A Night in With Marilyn Monroe. Libby Lomax realises that she has been looking for love in all of the wrong places. But can Grace Kelly help her bag her Prince Charming before it's too late?. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2017. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. I laughed my slippers off! Alexandra Brown Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her. And if this wasn t enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby s enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But one thing that Grace doesn t believe in is fairy tales. Grace believes that if you really want something, then you ve got to make it happen yourself; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren t just for fairy tale princesses. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lucy Holliday
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: 7
Seller
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007583834. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007583834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lucy Holliday
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2017-01-12, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2017-01-12, London, 2017. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper 2016-04-28 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2016-04-28, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05289502

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Lucy Holliday
Published by Harper (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2017. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007583836_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Holliday, Lucy
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. The LOL to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Holliday, Lucy
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007583834 ISBN 13: 9780007583836
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Book Condition: New. The LOL to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007583836

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book