Stick Dog Chases a Pizza (Stick Dog 3)

4.07 avg rating
( 366 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007581238: Stick Dog Chases a Pizza (Stick Dog 3)

Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hungry and hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza - if they can get one that is… a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Stick Dog and his furry friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone’s favourite cartoon canines are hungry again – and this time it’s pizza that has their mouths watering. But when it’s Pizza on the go… can they chase it down?

With laugh-out-loud artwork, and a fantastic four-legged hero, Stick Dog and his pals’ quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog.

More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone’s favourite cartoon canines are hungry again – and this time it’s pizza that has their mouths watering. But when it’s pizza on the go… can they chase it down?

Funny, furry and loveable, this four-legged hero is destined to be Top Dog.

More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

Review:

PRAISE FOR STICK DOG:

"With hilarious illustrations and an adorable four-legged friend, the story of Stick Dog and his quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be top dog." – Liverpool Echo

“This story made us laugh hard enough to blow milk out of our noses!” – Jack, 7 and Freddy, 10

“Stick Dog you are really funny!” – Nicole, 10

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone s favourite cartoon canines are hungry again - and this time it s pizza that has their mouths watering. But when it s pizza on the go.can they chase it down? Funny, furry and loveable, this four-legged hero is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007581238

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone s favourite cartoon canines are hungry again - and this time it s pizza that has their mouths watering. But when it s pizza on the go.can they chase it down? Funny, furry and loveable, this four-legged hero is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007581238

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Watson, Tom
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075812380000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tom Watson
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197mm x 131mm x. Paperback. Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his f.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 192 pages. 0.206. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007581238

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2014-07-31 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2014-07-31, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01308817

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tom Watson
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone's favourite cartoon canines are. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007581238_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Watson, Tom
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks. Book Condition: New. Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 15. Weight in Grams: 200. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007581238

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, Tom Watson, Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone's favourite cartoon canines are hungry again - and this time it's pizza that has their mouths watering. But when it's pizza on the go.can they chase it down? Funny, furry and loveable, this four-legged hero is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007581238

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Watson, Tom
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2014. Book Condition: New. Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 15. Weight in Grams: 200. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007581238

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Tom Watson
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2014-07-31, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007581238 ISBN 13: 9780007581238
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2014-07-31, London, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007581238

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book