Foley, Lucy Lucy Foley Untitled 2

ISBN 13: 9780007575367

Lucy Foley Untitled 2

3.79 avg rating
( 542 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007575367: Lucy Foley Untitled 2

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Foley, Lucy
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075753670000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lucy Foley
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 227 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling Good Housekeeping Film crew, Italian Riviera, 1950s. What part of that does not appeal? Red Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she s a point of light. They re from different worlds, but both trying and failing to carve out a new life. Stella vanishes all too quickly, until a curious invitation from an Italian Contessa reels her back into Hal s world. They join the Contessa s collection of luminaries on a yacht headed for Cannes film festival. The scene on board is a fiction - scars from the war can be hidden yet not healed. Everyone is hiding a dark history, but Stella s secrets run the deepest. Compelled by her fragile beauty, Hal is determined to bring back the girl she once was, the girl who s been confined to history. The Invitation is an epic love story that will transport you from the glamour of the Italian Riviera, to the darkness of war-torn Spain, and to a golden - if rather haunted - time. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lucy Foley
Published by HarperCollins 2016-03-24 (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins 2016-03-24, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05277362

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lucy Foley
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 227 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling Good Housekeeping Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past .richly drawn and compelling Rosanna Ley Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she s a point of light. They re from different worlds, but both trying and failing to carve out a new life. Stella vanishes all too quickly, until a curious invitation from an Italian Contessa reels her back into Hal s world. They join the Contessa s collection of luminaries on a yacht headed for Cannes film festival. The scene on board is a fiction - scars from the war can be hidden yet not healed. Everyone is hiding a dark history, but Stella s secrets run the deepest. Compelled by her fragile beauty, Hal is determined to bring back the girl she once was, the girl who s been confined to history. The Invitation is an epic love story that will transport you from the glamour of the Italian Riviera, to the darkness of war-torn Spain, and to a golden - if rather haunted - time. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lucy Foley
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Firefly, Lucy Foley, The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. The world's darkest hour had made her a ghost. Only he can see the light.Rome, 1953: Hal and Stella meet by chance, two outcasts in a city far from home. Or perhaps it was the hand of the gods that night as the Eternal City welcomed the beautiful elite to its rooftops. It's a bright awakening for Hal, he believes he's found the love of his life - his Stella, his star. To his dismay, the mysterious girl disappears as quickly as she swept in, and Hal's life as a journalist falls back into its familiar routine. But when he's asked by an Italian Contessa to assist on a trip of a lifetime - acting as the reporter on a tremendous yacht, skimming its way along the Italian Riviera towards Cannes film festival, the most famous movie stars and directors of the day as its cargo - Hal can't believe his good fortune. Especially when a familiar beauty becomes passenger. Yet not all that glitters is gold, for many secret histories lurk beneath the surface of these Bright Young Things. Stella is bound to a powerful and profoundly dangerous man, and as Hal's obsession grows with every passing wave, they sail closer towards a tragic fate . Bookseller Inventory # B9780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Foley, Lucy
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2016. Book Condition: New. The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 227 x 159. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Foley, Lucy
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Book Condition: New. The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 227 x 159. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Lucy Foley
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.92
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Lucy Foley
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2016-07-14, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2016-07-14, London, 2016. hardback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Lucy Foley
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007575367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book