Last Seen: A Summer Thriller Full of Secrets and Twists, a Gripping Read for 2017!

4.22 avg rating
( 1,538 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007563388: Last Seen: A Summer Thriller Full of Secrets and Twists, a Gripping Read for 2017!

Last Seen

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Novelist, traveller and fresh air enthusiast Lucy Clarke is the author of four novels, including the Richard & Judy Book Club pick, The Sea Sisters. Lucy is married to a professional windsurfer and, together with their two young children, they spend their winters travelling and their summers at home on the south coast of England. Lucy writes from a beach hut. Keep in touch with Lucy:www.lucy-clarke.comwww.facebook.com/lucyclarkeauthor

Review:

`Exquisitely written and impossible to put down' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I LET YOU GO and I SEE YOU `Beautiful, sad and gripping...I couldn't put it down' Claire Douglas, bestselling author of LOCAL GIRL MISSING `With twists, turns, secrets and lies aplenty, you'll have no choice but to devour it in one' HEAT `A super, intriguing, gripping book with wonderfully vivid flawed characters' Liz Nugent, bestselling author of LYING IN WAIT `A thrilling read' FABULOUS magazine `Such an intriguing mystery in a beach hut setting so vivid that you'll feel the sand between your (increasingly fearful) toes!' Lucy Atkins `Feel the sand beneath your feet in this fast-paced seaside story where tragic consequences unravel after a drowning at sea' Lisa Ballantyne, R&J author of THE GUILTY ONE `Twist coming upon twist' Emylia Hall

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lucy Clarke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. `Impossible to put down Clare Mackintosh `Beautiful, sad and gripping.I couldn t put it down Claire Douglas Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea - and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank, a remote stretch of coast dotted with beach huts, was scarred forever. Sarah s son survived, but on the anniversary of the accident, he disappears without trace. As new secrets begin to surface, The Sandbank hums with tension and unanswered questions. Sarah s search grows more desperate and she starts to mistrust everyone she knows - and she s right to. Someone saw everything on that fateful day seven years ago. And they ll do anything to keep the truth buried. Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007563388

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Clarke, Lucy
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 20344666-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Lucy Clarke
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. `Impossible to put down Clare Mackintosh `Beautiful, sad and gripping.I couldn t put it down Claire Douglas Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea - and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank, a remote stretch of coast dotted with beach huts, was scarred forever. Sarah s son survived, but on the anniversary of the accident, he disappears without trace. As new secrets begin to surface, The Sandbank hums with tension and unanswered questions. Sarah s search grows more desperate and she starts to mistrust everyone she knows - and she s right to. Someone saw everything on that fateful day seven years ago. And they ll do anything to keep the truth buried. Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007563388

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lucy Clarke
Published by Harpercollins 2016-03-31 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins 2016-03-31, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05202846

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lucy Clarke
Published by HarperCollins (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2017. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780007563388

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.67
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Clarke, Lucy
Published by Harper (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2017. Book Condition: New. In a small seaside community, there's always somebody watching. Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007563388

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Clarke, Lucy
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Softcover Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. In a small seaside community, there's always somebody watching. Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007563388

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Lucy Clarke
Published by HarperCollins (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2017. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007563388_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

LUCY CLARKE
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007563388. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007563388

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Clarke, Lucy
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007563388 ISBN 13: 9780007563388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 448 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007563388

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book