Fern Britton A Good Catch

ISBN 13: 9780007562961

A Good Catch

3.99 avg rating
( 411 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007562961: A Good Catch

The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton.
In the Cornish village of Trevay, not all is as it seems...

A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets.

As they grew up in the Cornish fishing village of Trevay, life for four friends seemed all mapped out. Jesse Behenna would marry the beautiful Greer Clovelly, uniting two great Cornish families. And Loveday Carter was happy to live in Greer’s shadow whilst Jesse’s best friend, Mickey, loved her from afar.

What seems so simple in the innocence of youth is far more complicated than it appears. Under intense pressure from his family to marry Greer, Jesse faces an agonizing choice, one which could change the course of all their futures.

All these years later, secrets and lies break to the surface in Trevay, threatening to wreck old friendships . . . And possibly lives too.

Sit back and relax with this year's perfect holiday read from Fern Britton.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley. A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets. As they grew up in the Cornish fishing village of Trevay, life for four friends seemed all mapped out. Jesse Behenna would marry the beautiful Greer Clovelly, uniting two great Cornish families. And Loveday Carter was happy to live in Greer's shadow whilst Jesse's best friend, Mickey, loved her from afar. What seems so simple in the innocence of youth is far more complicated than it appears. Under intense pressure from his family to marry Greer, Jesse faces an agonizing choice, one which could change the course of all their futures. All these years later, secrets and lies break to the surface in Trevay, threatening to wreck old friendships ...And possibly lives too.

Review:

‘Warm and intriguing and thoroughly enjoyable’ Sunday Times bestselling author, Katie Fforde

‘Complicated friendships and tales of a chaotic love life make this a must-read’ Woman

‘Another ripping good read’ Good Housekeeping

“This is a light-hearted, fun and easy read...” Daily Mail

‘Charming and fun read’ OK

Praise for Fern Britton

‘A light-hearted, fun read that perfectly captures the sights and smells of village life.’ Heat

‘Fern Britton has transferred her fun and friendly charm to the page’ Good Housekeeping

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fern Britton
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton. In the Cornish village of Trevay, not all is as it seems.A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets. As they grew up in the Cornish fishing village of Trevay, life for four friends seemed all mapped out. Jesse Behenna would marry the beautiful Greer Clovelly, uniting two great Cornish families. And Loveday Carter was happy to live in Greer s shadow whilst Jesse s best friend, Mickey, loved her from afar. What seems so simple in the innocence of youth is far more complicated than it appears. Under intense pressure from his family to marry Greer, Jesse faces an agonizing choice, one which could change the course of all their futures. All these years later, secrets and lies break to the surface in Trevay, threatening to wreck old friendships .And possibly lives too. Sit back and relax with this year s perfect holiday read from Fern Britton. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007562961

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Fern Britton
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton. In the Cornish village of Trevay, not all is as it seems.A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets. As they grew up in the Cornish fishing village of Trevay, life for four friends seemed all mapped out. Jesse Behenna would marry the beautiful Greer Clovelly, uniting two great Cornish families. And Loveday Carter was happy to live in Greer s shadow whilst Jesse s best friend, Mickey, loved her from afar. What seems so simple in the innocence of youth is far more complicated than it appears. Under intense pressure from his family to marry Greer, Jesse faces an agonizing choice, one which could change the course of all their futures. All these years later, secrets and lies break to the surface in Trevay, threatening to wreck old friendships .And possibly lives too. Sit back and relax with this year s perfect holiday read from Fern Britton. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007562961

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Fern Britton
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075629610000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Fern Britton
Published by Harpercollins 2016-05-26 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins 2016-05-26, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05174921

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Britton, Fern
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: New. The new witty and warm novel from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007562961

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Britton, Fern
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Book Condition: New. The new witty and warm novel from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007562961

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Fern Britton
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780007562961

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.89
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Fern Britton
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2016. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007562961_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Fern Britton
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007562969. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007562969

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Fern Britton
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2016-04-07, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2016-04-07, London, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007562961

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book