Fern Britton A Good Catch

ISBN 13: 9780007562947

A Good Catch

3.97 avg rating
( 501 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007562947: A Good Catch

The new witty and warm novel from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Jane Costello.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Fern Britton is the highly acclaimed author of five Sunday Times bestselling novels. Her books are cherished for their warmth, wit and wisdom, and have won Fern legions of loyal readers.A hugely popular household name through iconic shows such as This Morning, Fern is also a much sough-after presenter.Fern is deeply committed to a number of charities, in particular the Genesis Research Trust. She lives with her husband, Phil Vickery, and her four children in Buckinghamshire and Cornwall.To find out more, connect with her at www.fern-britton.com, @Fern_Britton and facebook.com/officialfernbritton.

Review:

`Warm and intriguing and thoroughly enjoyable' Sunday Times bestselling author, Katie Fforde`Complicated friendships and tales of a chaotic love life make this a must-read' Woman`Another ripping good read' Good Housekeeping"This is a light-hearted, fun and easy read..." Daily Mail`Charming and fun read' OKPraise for Fern Britton`A light-hearted, fun read that perfectly captures the sights and smells of village life.' Heat`Fern Britton has transferred her fun and friendly charm to the page' Good Housekeeping

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fern Britton
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton.Even happy families have their secrets.Greer Clovelly seems to have it all: beautiful, chic and slender, she s used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she s determined that one day, they ll be married. After all, a marriage between them would join together two dynasties of Cornish fishing families to make one prosperous one.For her friend, Loveday Carter - plump, freckled and unpretentious - living in the shadow of her friend has become a way of life. She loves Jesse too, but knows that what Greer wants, she usually gets.Jesse, caught in the middle, faces an agonising choice. Should he follow his heart or bow to his father s wishes? And what about his best friend Mickey, who worships the ground that Loveday walks on?Jesse s decision will touch them all in ways that they could never foresee, and as the dark clouds start to gather the four friends find themselves weathering a storm - one that has the power to sink them all. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007562947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Britton, Fern
Published by HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001503225

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Fern Britton
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton.Even happy families have their secrets.Greer Clovelly seems to have it all: beautiful, chic and slender, she s used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she s determined that one day, they ll be married. After all, a marriage between them would join together two dynasties of Cornish fishing families to make one prosperous one.For her friend, Loveday Carter - plump, freckled and unpretentious - living in the shadow of her friend has become a way of life. She loves Jesse too, but knows that what Greer wants, she usually gets.Jesse, caught in the middle, faces an agonising choice. Should he follow his heart or bow to his father s wishes? And what about his best friend Mickey, who worships the ground that Loveday walks on?Jesse s decision will touch them all in ways that they could never foresee, and as the dark clouds start to gather the four friends find themselves weathering a storm - one that has the power to sink them all. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007562947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Britton, Fern
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2015. Book Condition: New. The new witty and warm novel from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 147 x 225 x 40. Weight in Grams: 572. . 2015. Hardcover. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007562947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Britton, Fern
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Book Condition: New. The new witty and warm novel from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 147 x 225 x 40. Weight in Grams: 572. . 2015. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007562947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Fern Britton
Published by HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007562947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Britton, Fern
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007562947

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Fern Britton
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Fern Britton.Even happy families have their secrets.Greer Clovelly seems to have it all: beautiful, chic and slender, she's used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she's determined that one. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007562947_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Fern Britton
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0007562942

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
18.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Britton, Fern
Published by HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007562942 ISBN 13: 9780007562947
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. 8.86x5.79x1.57 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007562942

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book