Waking up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

 
9780007559770: Waking up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

WAKING UP IN VEGAS

For fans of Lynne Graham, Sharon Kendrick, Nicola Marsh and Tracy Bloom

What happens in Vegas…

Waking up to the bright lights of Vegas in an unfamiliar penthouse suite, cocktail waitress Phoenix Montgomery finds she’s covered from head to foot in gold glitter and not alone – aside from the empty bottle of champagne, there’s a mystery man in the shower and a huge sparkly ring on her finger!

Stays in Vegas?

There’s no denying Max Waldburg’s demi-god sex appeal but commitment-phobic Phoenix doesn’t do relationships. Only it seems her new husband (agh!) has other ideas…he’s trying to keep that ring on her finger and his wife firmly back in his bed. The only question on her lips is – why? Or maybe, why not?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

‘A fun, sexy romance filled with every emotion… a well written modern day fairy tale that will leave you with a smile on your face.’ Harlequin Junkie

‘A fairy-tale romance to warm even the coldest of hearts.’ Chloe’s Chick Lit Reviews

About the Author:

I’ve always written stories for myself, but didn’t even think of being an author until I realised that being over thirty and living in a fantasy world was a little odd. Writing those same stories for other people makes it a lot more acceptable!
By day I dress in cargo pants and boots for my not-so-glamorous job of making movies but at night I come home to my two little Princesses, in Johannesburg, South Africa, where I live, and I get to write Happy Ever Afters. Since I believe every girl is a princess, and every princess deserves a happy ending, what could be more perfect?

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sommer, Romy
Published by HarperImpulse
ISBN 10: 0007559771 ISBN 13: 9780007559770
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperImpulse. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk0007559771

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sommer, Romy
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007559771 ISBN 13: 9780007559770
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007559770 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0983551

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds