The Twenty-Seven Year Itch

3.61 avg rating
( 119 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007548552: The Twenty-Seven Year Itch

What would you do if you spotted your ex-husband on a dating site? Would you pretend to be someone else to win him back?

A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You’ve Got Mail.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

‘A properly good writer’ India Knight

About the Author:

Polly James was born in Wales, but now lives in East Anglia, which she finds unnervingly flat, and chock-full of writers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

James, Polly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It made me giggle and it made me think Daily Mail A properly good writer India Knight A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You ve Got Mail. Could the worst thing that s ever happened to Hannah Pinkman also turn out to be one of the best? She and her husband Dan have reached the end of the line. Bored with the same gripes, the same old arguments - in fact, bored with everything - they split up after a trivial row turns into something much more serious. Now Hannah has to make a new life for herself, but that s not easy. She s been so busy being a wife and mum that she s let all her other interests slip away, along with her friends. And when Hannah is persuaded to join a dating site, her best match is the very last person she expects it to be .A clever, funny and poignant novel about life after a long relationship, the importance of friendship, and rediscovering your identity. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007548552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

James, Polly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It made me giggle and it made me think Daily Mail A properly good writer India Knight A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You ve Got Mail. Could the worst thing that s ever happened to Hannah Pinkman also turn out to be one of the best? She and her husband Dan have reached the end of the line. Bored with the same gripes, the same old arguments - in fact, bored with everything - they split up after a trivial row turns into something much more serious. Now Hannah has to make a new life for herself, but that s not easy. She s been so busy being a wife and mum that she s let all her other interests slip away, along with her friends. And when Hannah is persuaded to join a dating site, her best match is the very last person she expects it to be .A clever, funny and poignant novel about life after a long relationship, the importance of friendship, and rediscovering your identity. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007548552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

James, Polly
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075485520000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

James, Polly
Published by Avon 2016-03-31 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2016-03-31, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05200871

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

James, Polly
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 198mm x. Paperback. 'It made me giggle and it made me think' Daily Mail 'A properly good writer' India Knight A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You've Got Mail. Could t.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.304. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007548552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

James, Polly
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; 'It made me giggle and it made me think' Daily Mail 'A properly good writer' India Knight A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You've Got Mail. Could the worst thing that's ever happened to Hannah Pinkman also turn out to be one of the best? She and her husband D. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007548552_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

James, Polly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2016. Book Condition: New. What would you do if you spotted your ex-husband on a dating site? Would you pretend to be someone else to win him back? A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You've Got Mail. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007548552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

James, Polly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Book Condition: New. What would you do if you spotted your ex-husband on a dating site? Would you pretend to be someone else to win him back? A hilarious, heart-warming read perfect for fans of Shirley Valentine and You've Got Mail. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007548552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

James, Polly
Published by Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EA9780007548552

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

James, Polly
ISBN 10: 0007548559 ISBN 13: 9780007548552
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007548559. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007548559

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book