Polly James Diary of an Unsmug Married

ISBN 13: 9780007548538

Diary of an Unsmug Married

3.38 avg rating
( 172 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007548538: Diary of an Unsmug Married

What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max and mother to two warring teenagers, she's just 'celebrated' a significant birthday. Bridget Jones would call Molly a "smug married". So why doesn't she feel it? Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook ...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Polly James was born in Wales, but now lives in East Anglia, which she finds unnervingly flat, and chock-full of writers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

James, Polly
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 34. Weight in Grams: 384. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

James, Polly
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 34. Weight in Grams: 384. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # 9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Polly James
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Diary of an Unsmug Married, Polly James, What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max and mother to two warring teenagers, she's just 'celebrated' a significant birthday. Bridget Jones would call Molly a "smug married". So why doesn't she feel it? Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook . Bookseller Inventory # B9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Polly James
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

James, Polly
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007548532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

POLLY JAMES
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007548538 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE01310920

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds