James, Polly Diary of an Unsmug Married

ISBN 13: 9780007548538

Diary of an Unsmug Married

3.39 avg rating
( 166 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007548538: Diary of an Unsmug Married

What happens to love when life gets in the way?
A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones’ Diary.

Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max and mother to two warring teenagers, she’s just ‘celebrated’ a significant birthday. Bridget Jones would call Molly a “smug married”. So why doesn’t she feel it?

Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in ‘business trips’ and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook …

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

‘It made me giggle and it made me think’ Daily Mail

‘A properly good writer’ India Knight

About the Author:

Polly James was born in Wales, but now lives in East Anglia, which she finds unnervingly flat, and chock-full of writers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

James, Polly
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 34. Weight in Grams: 384. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

James, Polly
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 34. Weight in Grams: 384. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # 9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

James, Polly
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075485380000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Polly James
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; A funny and perceptive book about real relationships, and what happens to love when life gets in the way. Perfect for fans of Sue Townsend and Helen Fielding. 'I can't put it down' Marika Cobbold Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max, and mother to two warring teenagers, she's what Bridget Jones would. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007548538_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Polly James
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Diary of an Unsmug Married, Polly James, What happens to love when life gets in the way? A funny and perceptive book about real relationships. Perfect for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Bridget Jones' Diary. Meet Molly Bennett. Married to Max and mother to two warring teenagers, she's just 'celebrated' a significant birthday. Bridget Jones would call Molly a "smug married". So why doesn't she feel it? Is it because everyone seems to be having a better time of it than her? Or is it that Max has started showing more interest in 'business trips' and less interest in their sex life? Molly begins to despair. And then an old school friend starts flirting with her through Facebook . Bookseller Inventory # B9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Polly James
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

James, Polly
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007548538

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.19
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

James, Polly
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007548532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

James, Polly
Published by AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0007548532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
17.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

POLLY JAMES
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007548532 ISBN 13: 9780007548538
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007548538 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0987228

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book