C.L. Taylor The Lie

ISBN 13: 9780007544271

The Lie

3.72 avg rating
( 7,900 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007544271: The Lie

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

This was no accident...

Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.

I know your name’s not really Jane Hughes . . .

Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She’s happier than she’s ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist.

Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women.

Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed Jane and everything she loves . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

This was no accident... I know your name?s not really Jane Hughes... Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She?s happier than she?s ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won?t stop until they?ve destroyed Jane and everything she loves... Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. This paperback book has 461 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.8 x 2.8cm.

Product Description:

This was no accident…

Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.

I know your name’s not really Jane Hughes . . .

Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She’s happier than she’s ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist.

Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women.

Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed Jane and everything she loves . . .

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Taylor, C.L.
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
smeikalbooks
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007544271N

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

C.L. Taylor
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075442710000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

C.L. Taylor
Published by Avon 23/04/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 23/04/2015, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Bookseller Inventory # 9780007544271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Taylor, C.L
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007544278 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Bookseller Inventory # XGDA-FBD-02721

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Taylor, C.L
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007544278 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Bookseller Inventory # XGDA-FBD-07862

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

C.L. Taylor
Published by Avon 2015-04-23 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2015-04-23, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05198086

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

C.L. Taylor
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. N.A. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 361560

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.54
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

C. L. Taylor
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Lie, C. L. Taylor, THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident.Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. I know your name's not really Jane Hughes .Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves . Bookseller Inventory # B9780007544271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Taylor, C.L.
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Softcover Quantity Available: 13
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident. Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 336. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007544271

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

C.L. Taylor
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New , ready to ship. Bookseller Inventory # FGYB6466

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book