CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

3.95 avg rating
( 357 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007518197: CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

?He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You?d never know...? DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead...Now he?s back and more dangerous than ever. When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it?s a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The bodies bear the hallmarks of a killer who was never caught, last at large ten years ago, butchering girls on Midsummer?s Day. Could this be a copycat or has the original killer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he attacks again? The past has caught up with them. And so has he? A captivating serial killer read for fans of police procedural fiction books, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver. This paperback book has 406 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.8 x 2.7cm

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

‘A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax’ Alex Kava

‘A fast-paced serial-killer chiller.’ (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)

About the Author:

Mark Sennen was born in Epsom, Surrey and later spent his teenage years on a smallholding in Shropshire. He attended the University of Birmingham and read Cultural Studies at CCCS. Mark has had a number of occupations, being variously a farmer, drummer and programmer. Now his hi-tech web developer's suite, otherwise known as a shed in the garden, has been converted to a writer's den and he writes almost full-time.

Mark lives in rural Devon with his family.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead . Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046435

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Mark Sennen
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075181970000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead . Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046435

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Mark Sennen
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198mm x 129mm x. Paperback. 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.298. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007518197

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Mark Sennen
Published by Avon 2014-02-27 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2014-02-27, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05073933

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Mark Sennen
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead .Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007518197_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Mark Sennen
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Cut Dead: a DI Charlotte Savage Novel, Mark Sennen, 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead .Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it's a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught. Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again? Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007518197

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000045125

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007518197

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.19
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Mark Sennen
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2014-02-27, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2014-02-27, London, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007518197

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book