Cut Dead: a DI Charlotte Savage Novel

3.95 avg rating
( 393 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007518197: Cut Dead: a DI Charlotte Savage Novel

He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know....

DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large 10 years ago, a killer they presumed dead Now he's back and more dangerous than ever.

When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it's a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught. Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging, DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again?

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-listen for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

No Bio

No Bio

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000045125

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Book Condition: New. 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead . Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046435

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Mark Sennen
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Cut Dead: a DI Charlotte Savage Novel, Mark Sennen, 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead .Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it's a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught. Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again? Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007518197

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. 'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know .' DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead . Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046435

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Sennen, Mark
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007518197

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Mark Sennen
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007518197_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Mark Sennen
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2014-02-27, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2014-02-27, London, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007518197

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001118080

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Mark Sennen
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075181970000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Sennen, Mark
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007518196 ISBN 13: 9780007518197
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007518196

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book