Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)

4.38 avg rating
( 24 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007514021: Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Viking Raiders

Review:

“I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure.” Sam, aged 8.

“Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read.” Lauren, aged 8.

“I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much.” Noah, aged 7.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Chris Blake
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075140210000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007514021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007514021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks. Book Condition: New. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 178. T. 2013. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007514021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2013. Book Condition: New. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 178. T. 2013. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # 9780007514021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2013-07-04 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2013-07-04, 2013. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04997594

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Blake, Chris
Published by Harper Collins 2013-07-04 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2013-07-04, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007514021B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.62
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Viking Raiders, Chris Blake, Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007514021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2013-07-04, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2013-07-04, London, 2013. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007514021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514026 ISBN 13: 9780007514021
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2013. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007514021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.89
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book