Jacqui Rose Avenged

ISBN 13: 9780007503636

Avenged

4.21 avg rating
( 350 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007503636: Avenged

Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues...Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don't become one of London's number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and she knows that he would lay down his life for her - she is his number one girl and he has taught her everything she knows.But when something terrible happens to Patrick, Franny realises that he has some very dangerous enemies. Delving into Patrick's past, Franny becomes involved in a high-stakes game. She's not afraid. Patrick has taught her to be a fighter and she's determined to make him proud, even if it means paying the ultimate price - her own life.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jacqui Rose is a best-selling novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the idea of Avenged came from her own experiences.

Review:

Praise for Jacqui Rose:`Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers`A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray`A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane`A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors' Mel Sherratt

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jacqui Rose
Published by Avon
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 16
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001272033

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jacqui Rose
Published by Avon 2014-08-14 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon 2014-08-14, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-HCL-00001819

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000054390

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jacqui Rose
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. Book Condition: New. Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jacqui Rose
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues.Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don't become one of London's number one gangsters wi. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007503636_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jacqui Rose
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007503636. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book