Rose, Jacqui AVENGED

ISBN 13: 9780007503636

AVENGED

4.18 avg rating
( 298 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007503636: AVENGED

Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues…

Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don’t become one of London’s number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and she knows that he would lay down his life for her – she is his number one girl and he has taught her everything she knows.

But when something terrible happens to Patrick, Franny realises that he has some very dangerous enemies. Delving into Patrick’s past, Franny becomes involved in a high-stakes game. She’s not afraid. Patrick has taught her to be a fighter and she’s determined to make him proud, even if it means paying the ultimate price – her own life.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for Jacqui Rose:

‘Gritty and gripping – by a star in the making.’ Kimberley Chambers

‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray

‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie Keane

‘A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors’ Mel Sherratt

About the Author:

Jacqui Rose is a best-selling novelist who now lives in London, although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the idea of Avenged came from her own experiences.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rose, Jacqui
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075036360000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Rose, Jacqui
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198mm x 129mm x. Paperback. Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues.Franny Doyle has always known t.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 368 pages. 0.254. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000054390

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Publishers, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 368 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007503636 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0984615

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rose, Jacqui
Published by AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
21.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Rose, Jacqui
ISBN 10: 0007503636 ISBN 13: 9780007503636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198mm x 129mm x. Paperback. Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues.Franny Doyle has a.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 368 pages. 0.254. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007503636

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 22.84
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds