JESSIE KEANE Dirty Game

ISBN 13: 9780007491780

Dirty Game

4.36 avg rating
( 1,091 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007491780: Dirty Game

Dirty Game

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jessie Keane is the youngest of eight children and the only girl in a family of boys. She lives in Southampton.

Review:

Praise for Jessie Keane:`This is a riveting story, with gutsy, gritty characters and a genuine feel for the period.' Books Monthly'Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante' Glamour'Gritty and powerful, Martina Cole fans will love this addictive novel' Closer

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jessie Keane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane s gritty debut thriller set in the London s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.For longer than she cares to remember Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain.Seducing Max wasn t a problem, but the guilt, shame and anger of rejection afterwards was.Thrown onto the streets Annie finds herself living with Celia, a wayward aunt with a shocking secret. As the months pass Annie s resourceful nature sees her mature and carve out a life for herself, albeit not legal. But if you play with fire, you can expect to get burned and her lavish new lifestyle and connections may be about to come crashing down around her.Annie has unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs and upset too many people, and these kind of people don t forget. But as everyone knows, Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jessie Keane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane s gritty debut thriller set in the London s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.For longer than she cares to remember Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain.Seducing Max wasn t a problem, but the guilt, shame and anger of rejection afterwards was.Thrown onto the streets Annie finds herself living with Celia, a wayward aunt with a shocking secret. As the months pass Annie s resourceful nature sees her mature and carve out a life for herself, albeit not legal. But if you play with fire, you can expect to get burned and her lavish new lifestyle and connections may be about to come crashing down around her.Annie has unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs and upset too many people, and these kind of people don t forget. But as everyone knows, Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Keane, Jessie
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EY7SO002T8F

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.65
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jessie Keane
Published by Harper 2012-09-27 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper 2012-09-27, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-HCL-00002016

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jessie Keane
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jessie Keane
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007491786

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Keane, Jessie
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

JESSIE KEANE
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007491780 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0991810

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds