Blue Dragon (Dark Heavens, Book 3): 3/3

4.15 avg rating
( 2,302 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007349814: Blue Dragon (Dark Heavens, Book 3): 3/3

The forces of Hell are poised to strike… Emma's beloved, John Chen, is a 3000 year old Chinese god. He is becoming weaker by the day in his battle to protect her and his daughter from the Demons who pursue them relentlessly. But it is Emma who is nagged by doubts about her own nature, and must find the courage to save them all…

Dark Heavens, Book One.

Emma Donahue went to Hong Kong to become a nanny to John Chen’s daughter. But John’s world is different, and he is no ordinary businessman - all the gods, demons and dragons in hell want him dead. And though she doesn’t know it, Emma holds the power to save them all…

Kylie Chan's Dark Heavens trilogy is the most exciting Urban Fantasy debut of 2010. Already a smash-hit in the author's native Australia it brings a world of Oriental Gods, martial arts action and romance to the genre.

FILE UNDER: Modern Fantasy [Martial arts / Chinese Gods / Magical action / Save the child!]

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

“This book is just as exciting as the first two and will leave you on the edge of your till the very last page and then wanting more.”
- from Good Reads

“The third book of the trilogy delivers the same dialogue-driven action as the first two books… The Showdown at the end of the book is not to be missed.”
- From Library Thing

4.5 Stars (out of 5
- WeRead.com

“[the Dark Heavens trilogy] is impossible to put down… you're missing out if you don't rush out and get them”
- Lunch.com

About the Author:

Kylie Chan married a Hong Kong national in a traditional Chinese wedding ceremony and lived in Hong Kong for many years. She now lives in Queensland with her two children. White Tiger is her first novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kylie Chan
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The forces of Hell are poised to strike.Emma s beloved, John Chen, is a 3000 year old Chinese god. He is becoming weaker by the day in his battle to protect her and his daughter from the Demons who pursue them relentlessly. But it is Emma who is nagged by doubts about her own nature, and must find the courage to save them all.Dark Heavens, Book One. Emma Donahue went to Hong Kong to become a nanny to John Chen s daughter. But John s world is different, and he is no ordinary businessman - all the gods, demons and dragons in hell want him dead. And though she doesn t know it, Emma holds the power to save them all.Kylie Chan s Dark Heavens trilogy is the most exciting Urban Fantasy debut of 2010. Already a smash-hit in the author s native Australia it brings a world of Oriental Gods, martial arts action and romance to the genre. FILE UNDER: Modern Fantasy [Martial arts / Chinese Gods / Magical action / Save the child!]. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007349814

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Chan, Kylie
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800073498140000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kylie Chan
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The forces of Hell are poised to strike.Emma s beloved, John Chen, is a 3000 year old Chinese god. He is becoming weaker by the day in his battle to protect her and his daughter from the Demons who pursue them relentlessly. But it is Emma who is nagged by doubts about her own nature, and must find the courage to save them all.Dark Heavens, Book One. Emma Donahue went to Hong Kong to become a nanny to John Chen s daughter. But John s world is different, and he is no ordinary businessman - all the gods, demons and dragons in hell want him dead. And though she doesn t know it, Emma holds the power to save them all.Kylie Chan s Dark Heavens trilogy is the most exciting Urban Fantasy debut of 2010. Already a smash-hit in the author s native Australia it brings a world of Oriental Gods, martial arts action and romance to the genre. FILE UNDER: Modern Fantasy [Martial arts / Chinese Gods / Magical action / Save the child!]. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007349814

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Kylie Chan
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 197mm x 40mm. Paperback. All 3 books in the bestselling Australian fantasy trilogy, published simultaneously. Will appeal to fans of Trudi Canavan and Karen Miller.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 528 pages. 0.414. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007349814

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kylie Chan
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Blue Dragon, Kylie Chan, The forces of Hell are poised to strike.Emma's beloved, John Chen, is a 3000 year old Chinese god. He is becoming weaker by the day in his battle to protect her and his daughter from the Demons who pursue them relentlessly. But it is Emma who is nagged by doubts about her own nature, and must find the courage to save them all.Dark Heavens, Book One. Emma Donahue went to Hong Kong to become a nanny to John Chen's daughter. But John's world is different, and he is no ordinary businessman - all the gods, demons and dragons in hell want him dead. And though she doesn't know it, Emma holds the power to save them all.Kylie Chan's Dark Heavens trilogy is the most exciting Urban Fantasy debut of 2010. Already a smash-hit in the author's native Australia it brings a world of Oriental Gods, martial arts action and romance to the genre. FILE UNDER: Modern Fantasy [Martial arts / Chinese Gods / Magical action / Save the child!]. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007349814

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Kylie Chan
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007349814

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Kylie Chan
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0007349815

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

KYLIE CHAN
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007349814 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0990719

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Kylie Chan
Published by HarperVoyager (2010)
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperVoyager, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0007349815

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
30.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Kylie Chan
Published by Harpercollins Pb (2000)
ISBN 10: 0007349815 ISBN 13: 9780007349814
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Pb, 2000. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110007349815

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
30.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book