Jonny Moon The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens)

ISBN 13: 9780007326174

The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens)

5 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007326174: The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens)

As if snot wasn't enough to worry about . . . NITS?! After their adventures at the beach, Jack and the gang are looking forward to a well-earned rest. But the work of an alien-buster is never done! With rogue agent Bob still on the loose, and evil, gross aliens converging on Earth to steal our snot, there's plenty still to be done. And there's trouble closer to home, too—an outbreak of nits at Jack's school! But when Jack spots the new school nurse sticking out her tongue and eating a nit from a pupil's head, he realizes the two problems might just be linked!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

* Combines the boy-appeal of aliens with the humour of snotty yuckiness!* Perfect for fans of Matt and Dave's Yuck! books* Published alongside The Verrucca Bazooka (978000731944), The Elephants Trump (9780007310951) and The Dog's Dinner (9780007310968)* Reviews and giveaways in boys press Toxic and Kraze Club and sampling with boys organsiations

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK 2011-01-19 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK 2011-01-19, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jonny Moon
Published by HarperCollins UK (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0007326173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
18.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jonny Moon
Published by HarperCollins UK (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0007326173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
28.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110007326173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
33.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds