The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens, Book 6)

5 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007326174: The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens, Book 6)

Aliens are coming... to get up your nose!

After their adventures at the beach, Jack and the gang are looking forward to a well-earned rest. But the work of an alien-buster is never done!

With rogue agent Bob still on the loose, and evil, gross aliens converging on Earth to steal our snot, there’s plenty still to be done. And there’s trouble closer to home, too – an outbreak of nits at Jack’s school! But when Jack spots the new school nurse sticking out her tongue and eating a nit from a pupil’s head, he realises the two problems might just be linked...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Aliens are coming! to get up your nose!

Review:

• Combines the boy-appeal of aliens with the humour of snotty yuckiness!

• Perfect for fans of Matt and Dave’s Yuck! books

• Published alongside The Verrucca Bazooka (978000731944), The Elephants Trump (9780007310951) and The Dog’s Dinner (9780007310968)

• Reviews and giveaways in boys press Toxic and Kraze Club and sampling with boys organsiations

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK 2011-01-19 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK 2011-01-19, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jonny Moon
Published by HarperCollins UK (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0007326173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
24.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jonny Moon
Published by HarperCollins UK (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0007326173

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
26.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jonny Moon
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97800073261741.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
97.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Moon, Jonny
Published by HarperCollins UK
ISBN 10: 0007326173 ISBN 13: 9780007326174
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins UK. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007326173. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007326173ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
162.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds