Judith Kerr Mog Collection

ISBN 13: 9780007259441

Mog Collection

4.17 avg rating
( 12 ratings by Goodreads )
9780007259441: Mog Collection

Mog’s antics have entertained countless children ever since her first appearance in 1970, making this loveable, accident-prone cat one of the most enduringly popular characters in children’s books. The six paperback picture books contained in this gift set are: Mog the Forgetful Cat, Mog and the V.E.T., Mog and Granny, Mog in the Dark, Mog’s Amazing Birthday, and Goodbye Mog. These wonderful stories are perfect for reading at bedtime and this collection is the perfect gift for Mog fans.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

The works of Judith Kerr have been delighting children for nearly 40 years. The best-selling creator of the Mog the cat books, Kerr is also known for The Tiger Who Came to Tea and When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit.


Praise for 'Mog the Forgetful Cat': 'Grandparents are likely to get as much fun out of seeing it again as the new generation of fans just learning to read!' Choice Magazine Praise for 'Goodbye Mog': 'Kerr's warmth, humour and honesty make this an engaging introduction to a difficult topic.' Financial Times 'Believable, amusing and moving.' Nursery World 'A supremely sensitive story.' The Times 'The best, most consoling book for children on the subject of bereavement...a joy to read.' The Independent on Sunday Praise for the Mog series: 'Since her debut in 1970, Mog has become...a national hero.' Junior 'Delightful stories about the family cat with attitude.' The Guardian

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want