Sean Dillon Series (13) - Without Mercy

3.81 avg rating
( 1,726 ratings by GoodReads )
9780007217854: Sean Dillon Series (13) - Without Mercy


Sean Dillon is back in another nerve-shatterng thriller from the highly acclaimed master of the genre.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.


‘Another first rate page-turner from Jack Higgins, a writer at the peak of his power’
Daily Express

‘Open a Jack Higgins novel and you’ll encounter a master craftsman at the peak of his powers … first-rate tales of intrigue, suspense and full-on action.’
Sunday Express

‘Higgins is a master of his craft.’
Daily Telegraph

‘A thriller writer in a class of his own.’
Financial Times

‘The master craftsman of good, clean adventure.’
Daily Mail

About the Author:

Jack Higgins was a soldier and then a teacher before becoming a full-time writer. ‘The Eagle Has Landed’ turned him into an international bestselling author and his novels have since sold over 250 million copies and been translated into fifty-five languages. Many of them have also been made into successful films.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want