The Secret of the Old Mill (Hardy Boys, Book 3)

3.81 avg rating
( 5,361 ratings by Goodreads )
9780006917250: The Secret of the Old Mill (Hardy Boys, Book 3)

The Hardy boys turn master sleuths again and solve the gripping mystery of the Old Mill. (Three 90's)

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Inside Flap:

Read by Bill Irwin
approx. 3 hours
2 cassettes

Determined to learn the secret of the old mill, Frank and Joe employ a clever use to gain entrance and become trapped. There they unravel two mysteries, one involving a counterfeiting case and the other, a national security case their father is working on.

About the Author:

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series, The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known "Franklin W. Dixon" was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Dixon, Franklin W.
Published by Armada (1979)
ISBN 10: 0006917259 ISBN 13: 9780006917250
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Armada, 1979. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110006917259

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.29
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds