Buyer's Market (Flamingo)

3.92 avg rating
( 699 ratings by Goodreads )
9780006540359: Buyer's Market (Flamingo)

The second in a sequence of novels collectively titled "A Dance to the Music of Time". More than 300 characters are choreographed over a period of 70 years, starting with "A Question of Upbringing".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

One of a series of 12 volumes of novels, depicting and satirizing London life from World War I to modern times.

Product Description:

The second novel in Anthony Powell's brilliant twelve-novel sequence, A Dance to the Music of Time

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by FLAMINGO (1983)
ISBN 10: 000654035X ISBN 13: 9780006540359
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description FLAMINGO, 1983. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 000654035X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds