Thomas, Craig All the Grey Cats

ISBN 13: 9780006177265

All the Grey Cats

3.37 avg rating
( 112 ratings by GoodReads )
9780006177265: All the Grey Cats

This sequel to "The Bear's Tears" continues the story of Kenneth Aubrey, a member of British Intelligence. The plot takes him from East Germany to Russia and Nepal, where his life is alternately threatened by a member of East German Intelligence and a senior KGB officer.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Craig Thomas is married and lives with his wife and two tortoiseshell cats in Staffordshire. His interests include cricket, gardening and music, especially classical music and jazz. He is also interested in philosophy and political theory (his collection of essays, ‘There to Here’, is published by Fontana Press).

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Thomas, Craig
Published by HARPERCOLLINS (1989)
ISBN 10: 0006177263 ISBN 13: 9780006177265
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description HARPERCOLLINS, 1989. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 6177263

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds