The Gap Series (4) - Chaos and Order

4.12 avg rating
( 4,417 ratings by GoodReads )
9780002238304: The Gap Series (4) - Chaos and Order

Morn, Nick and Angus form an unlikely alliance on board the Trumpet, desperately trying to escape the wrath of the Amnion. The previous titles in the "Gap" series by Stephen Donaldson are "A Dark and Hungry God Arises", "Forbidden Knowledge" and "The Real Story".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

A powerful and intense sf tale from a master storyteller

About the Author:

Stephen Donaldson was born in 1947 in Cleveland, Ohio. Between the ages of three and sixteen he lived in India, where his father, an orthopaedic surgeon, worked with leprosy sufferers. This inspired his fictional character, Thomas Covenant.

Donaldson served two years as a conscientious objector doing hospital work in Akron, then attended Kent State University, where he received his M.A. in English in 1971. He now lives in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Donaldson, Stephen
Published by COLLINS (1994)
ISBN 10: 0002238306 ISBN 13: 9780002238304
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description COLLINS, 1994. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 2238306

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds