Englischsprachiges John Jakes The Seekers

ISBN 13: 9780002236577

The Seekers

9780002236577: The Seekers

Part of "The Kent Family Chronicles", this third novel is set in America in 1794. The family saga centres round Abraham Kent and his step-sister Elizabeth, who join in the hopeful seeking for an independent life in a hostile land.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Publisher:

13 1.5-hour cassettes

About the Author:

John Jakes is the bestselling author of Charleston, the Kent Family Chronicles, the North and South trilogy, On Secret Service, California Gold, Homeland, and American Dreams. Descended from a soldier of the Virginia Continental Line who fought in the American Revolution, Jakes is one of today’s most distinguished authors of historical fiction.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Jakes, John
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (1990)
ISBN 10: 0002236575 ISBN 13: 9780002236577
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 1990. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110002236575

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds