Rayner, Mary Mrs. Pig Gets Cross

ISBN 13: 9780001845329

Mrs. Pig Gets Cross

3.33 avg rating
( 3 ratings by GoodReads )
9780001845329: Mrs. Pig Gets Cross

Includes four stories about a family of pigs: "Mrs Pig Gets Cross", "Wicked William", "Father Pig Sleeps on" and "The Potato Patch". The text is narrated by Geraldine McEwan. Other books by Mary Rayner include "Bathtime for Garth Pig" and "Crocodarling".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Rayner, Mary
Published by Collins (1986)
ISBN 10: 0001845322 ISBN 13: 9780001845329
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Collins, 1986. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110001845322

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds