Woods of Adventure (Enid Blyton's adventure series)

9780001025172: Woods of Adventure (Enid Blyton's adventure series)

Brother and sister teams Philip and Dinah Mannering, and Lucy-Ann and Jack Trent join together to foil dangerous criminals in this adventure story.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Why are there lights in Woods Castle when it’s supposed to be empty? Who is the mysterious hooded figure who prowls the area? When Kiki the parrot goes missing, Jack, Lucy-Ann, Philip and Dinah find that something very sinister is happening there – and the man in charge is prepared to do anything to protect his secret!

About the Author:

Enid Blyton was born in 1897. She is the author of over 700 books for children and creator of a host of legendary characters, including ‘The Famous Five, The Secret Seven’ and, most famously, ‘Noddy’, Big Ears’ and the other inhabitants of Toyland.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by collins
ISBN 10: 0001025171 ISBN 13: 9780001025172
New Quantity Available: 1
Books From California
(Simi Valley, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description collins. audio. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 81222

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds