Frank Delaney The Hutchinson Book of Essays

ISBN 13: 9780091745509

The Hutchinson Book of Essays

4 avg rating
( 3 ratings by GoodReads )
9780091745509: The Hutchinson Book of Essays

An anthology of 71 essays, chosen by Frank Delaney, who originated the Radio 4 programme "Bookshelf". Previous published titles by the author include "James Joyce's Dublin", "Betjeman's England", "The Celts" and "My Dark Rosaleen".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Frank Delaney
Published by Hutchinson
ISBN 10: 0091745500 ISBN 13: 9780091745509
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hutchinson. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0091745500

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds