Wurts, Janny That Way Lies Camelot

ISBN 13: 9780006480037

That Way Lies Camelot

3.64 avg rating
( 226 ratings by GoodReads )
9780006480037: That Way Lies Camelot

A collection of short fantasy stories from the author of the "Cycle of Fire" trilogy and co-author of the best-selling "Empire" series.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:


Journey to 'Dreambridge', where the last tree that connects this world to the world of the feys has been brutally attacked. An appalling act, with grave consequences.

Follow the fortunes and misfortunes of Michael Christopher Jenson Jr. and his many encounters with the space-pirate Mackenzie James. Just who is the real villain?

And in the sensitive and poignant title story, Janny Wurts offers a beautiful, moving escape from the pain and misery of cancer.

'That Way Lies Camelot', is Janny Wurts at the height of her talents. Sensitive, witty, imaginative and utterly enthralling, she has created a superb collection of short fiction in an exceptional class of its own.

“It ought to be illegal for one person to have so much talent”

About the Author:

Janny Wurts is the author of the ‘Cycle of Fire’ series, co-author of the Empire series and is currently working through the Wars of Light and Shadow series. She paints all her own covers and is also an expert horsewoman, sailor, musician and archer.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Wurts, Janny
Published by Harper Collins
ISBN 10: 0006480039 ISBN 13: 9780006480037
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Cloud 9 Books
(West Palm Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Harper Collins. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0006480039 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW4.0001230

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds